Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Burnham Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-0 101 Maloney, Davies, Mitford  
ESD1SW Mon 10/08/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-1 102  
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-1 55 Mitford, Davies  
ESD1SW Tue 18/08/2015 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 154  
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-3 75 Rhone  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Hook Norton
D 1-1 80  
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 A
Marlow
P-P    
September
The FA Cup Tue 01/09/2015 H
HOOK NORTON
L 2-4 76 Suarez, Davies  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-2 74 Suarez  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 08/09/2015 A
Slough Town
W 3-0 91 Mitford 3  
ESD1SW Sat 12/09/2015 A
Marlow
W 2-1 75 Bennett, Jones    
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 A
Taunton Town
D 2-2 240 Jones, Harewood  
ESD1SW Sat 26/09/2015 A
Tiverton Town
D 2-2 141 Mitford 2    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 0-2 42    
ESD1SW Wed 07/10/2015 A
Slimbridge
L 0-2 51    
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 1-2 53 Maloney    
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
Godalming Town
L 0-6 68    
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 0-0 57    
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 A
Evesham United
L 0-4 173    
ESD1SW Sat 31/10/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-5 65 Dimitrijevic    
November
ESD1SW Mon 02/11/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-4 76 Mitford    
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 5-1 79 Mitford 2, Harewood, Barton, Maloney    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 10/11/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-3 89 Pilcher  
ESD1SW Sat 14/11/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
L 1-4 91 Shariff    
ESD1SW Mon 16/11/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-5 101  
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-3 116    
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
D 1-1 71 Pilcher  
December
ESD1SW Wed 02/12/2015 A
North Leigh
L 0-1 54    
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-2 116    
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-2 91  
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-2 170    
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 H
MARLOW
L 2-3 101 Barton 2    
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 A
Didcot Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 A
Shortwood United
L 3-5 66 Mitford 2, Green    
ESD1SW Tue 19/01/2016 A
Didcot Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-3 76 Mann  
ESD1SW Tue 26/01/2016 A
Didcot Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
February
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 A
Wantage Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 09/02/2016 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-3 71    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
L 0-2 73    
ESD1SW Tue 16/02/2016 A
Didcot Town
L 0-5 92    
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 A
Winchester City
L 1-6 143    
March
ESD1SW Tue 01/03/2016 A
Wantage Town
L 2-3 49 Gorniak, Gumbs    
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 1-1 45 Ally    
ESD1SW Tue 08/03/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-4 71    
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 2-3 62 Ashton, Ally    
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 181  
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 A
Yate Town
D 0-0 162    
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
P-P    
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 A
AFC Totton
W 1-0 290 Gorniak    
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-5 101    
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 A
Bashley
W 2-0 108 Gorniak, Gumbs    
ESD1SW Tue 19/04/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-2 96 Ashton    
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 0-1 101    
Fixtures load time: 30.12