Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bury Town Fixtures & Results 2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/08/2008 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
W 1-0 283    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 19/08/2008 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 204    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/08/2008 H
MARLOW
W 1-0 177    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 25/08/2008 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 2-0 315    
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/09/2008 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 0-2 245    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/09/2008 A
Nuneaton Town
L 1-4 692    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 04/10/2008 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-1 214    
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2008 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 1-0 201    
The GX Cup Tue 28/10/2008 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 2-0 402    
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 04/11/2008 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 4-0 201    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 11/11/2008 A
Rothwell Town
W 7-0 82    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/11/2008 A
Atherstone Town
L 0-2 239    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 18/11/2008 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 2-0 173    
The GX Cup Tue 25/11/2008 A
Leighton Town
W 3-1 69    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/11/2008 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-2 235    
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 02/12/2008 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 0-1 150    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/12/2008 A
AFC Sudbury
D 1-1 376    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 09/12/2008 A
Leamington
L 1-2 380    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/12/2008 A
Chasetown
L 0-3 354    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/12/2008 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 5-0 379    
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 01/01/2009 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-3 124    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/01/2009 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 0-1 423    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 20/01/2009 A
Dunstable Town
W 7-3 85    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 24/01/2009 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 253    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 27/01/2009 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
W 7-2 179    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 31/01/2009 A
Bedworth United
W 4-0 135    
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/02/2009 H
LEAMINGTON
15:00    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/02/2009 A
Woodford United
W 3-0 120    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 24/02/2009 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 7-0    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/02/2009 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 1-0 317 L.Reed  
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/03/2009 A
Romulus
W 2-1 98    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 10/03/2009 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
W 8-0 195    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/03/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
D 1-1 373    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 16/03/2009 A
Chesham United
D 2-2 214    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/03/2009 A
Stourport Swifts
D 1-1 64    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 25/03/2009 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 131 L.Reed, Kearns  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/03/2009 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 112    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 31/03/2009 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
D 0-0    
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 02/04/2009 A
Marlow
D 0-0 84    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 04/04/2009 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 2-0 603    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 07/04/2009 H
LEAMINGTON
D 2-2 362    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/04/2009 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 1-2 170    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 13/04/2009 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 1-0 274    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 16/04/2009 A
Leighton Town
W 1-0 90    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/04/2009 H
CHASETOWN
W 2-0 373    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 21/04/2009 H
ROMULUS
D 1-1 234    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/04/2009 A
Malvern Town
D 1-1 74    
Fixtures load time: 25.28