Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bury Town Fixtures & Results 2009/10

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 15/08/2009 A
Atherstone Town
W 6-3 203 Coker, Tidswell 3, S.Reed, Short  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 18/08/2009 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 249 S.Reed, Johnson  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 22/08/2009 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 254 S.Reed, Coker  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 25/08/2009 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 330  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2009 A
Rothwell Town
W 1-0 108 Coker  
September
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 05/09/2009 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 5-1 267 Leabon 2, Coker 2, L.Reed  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2009 H
KING'S LYNN
W 2-0 604 Johnson, Kearns  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 19/09/2009 A
Rothwell Town
D 0-0 168  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 26/09/2009 H
ARLESEY TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2009 A
Matlock Town
D 2-2 341 S.Reed, Coker  
The FA Cup Tue 29/09/2009 H
MATLOCK TOWN
W 2-0 518 Coker, Wood  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2009 A
Croydon Athletic
L 1-2 71 S.Reed  
SuPC 1 Tue 06/10/2009 A
Debenham LC
W 2-1 146 Steward, Davey  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 10/10/2009 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2009 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 1003 S.Reed  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 13/10/2009 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 13/10/2009 A
Bedford Town
W 4-3 481 Steward, S.Reed 2, Leabon  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 24/10/2009 H
WOODFORD UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2009 A
Oxford City
L 1-2 580 Leabon  
Red Insure Cup Tue 27/10/2009 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-2 340 Coker  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 31/10/2009 A
Bedworth United
D 2-2 179 Nunn, Nurse  
November
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 03/11/2009 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 252  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 07/11/2009 A
Romulus
W 2-1 135 Davey, L.Reed  
SuPC 2 Tue 10/11/2009 A
AFC Sudbury
W 3-2 261 S.Reed, Davey, Bullard  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 14/11/2009 H
BURNHAM
L 2-3 303 L.Reed, Davey  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 18/11/2009 A
Aylesbury United
W 4-0 95 L.Reed, S.Reed 2, Own Goal  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat