Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bury Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 11/08/2018 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
L 1-3 567    
BLN Sat 18/08/2018 H
ROMFORD
D 1-1 296    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Waltham Abbey
W 2-0 128    
BLN Mon 27/08/2018 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 1-0 490    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 A
Canvey Island
L 0-2 205    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Burnham
L 0-1 133    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 3-2 280    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Northwood
L 0-2 62  
BLN Tue 25/09/2018 A
Witham Town
W 2-1 82    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 H
HORSHAM
L 1-2 270    
October
BLN Sat 06/10/2018 A
Basildon United
D 0-0 86    
BLN Sat 13/10/2018 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 0-2    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
W 3-0 432    
BLN Sat 27/10/2018 H
TILBURY
W 3-0 287    
BLN Tue 30/10/2018 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 1-4 229    
November
BLN Sat 03/11/2018 H
AVELEY
L 1-2 299    
BLN Sat 10/11/2018 A
Tilbury
W 2-1 110    
SuPC 2 Tue 13/11/2018 A
Hadleigh United
L 1-3 109    
BLN Sat 17/11/2018 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
L 2-3 372    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 A
Bowers & Pitsea
D 2-2 122    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 H
DEREHAM TOWN
D 3-3 329    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 A
Brentwood Town
D 1-1    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 H
BARKING
W 2-1 240    
BLN Wed 26/12/2018 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 3-0 300    
January
BLN Tue 01/01/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 2-3 703    
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 A
Grays Athletic
L 2-3 192    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
D 1-1 311    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 2-0 425    
BLN Sat 26/01/2019 A
Romford
W 4-0 103    
February
BLN Sat 02/02/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 0-3 130    
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 5-2 245    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 4-2 331    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 A
Mildenhall Town
D 0-0 437    
BLN Sat 23/02/2019 A
Aveley
D 2-2 272    
March
BLN Sat 09/03/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
L 1-2 125    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
L 1-5 282    
BLN Fri 22/03/2019 A
Dereham Town
L 2-3 224    
BLN Sat 30/03/2019 A
Barking
W 2-0 92    
April
BLN Sat 06/04/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 2-1 298    
BLN Sat 13/04/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
W 2-1    
BLN Sat 20/04/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 4-2 344    
BLN Mon 22/04/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
W 4-3 564    
BLN Sat 27/04/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-2 565    
Fixtures load time: 32.89