Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bury Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 3-1 322    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 A
Witham Town
D 1-1 127    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
HISTON
L 1-2 333    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 3-1 334    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 A
Canvey Island
W 2-0 251    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 5-1 210    
ILC 1 Sat 07/09/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 2-4 160    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
D 1-1 305    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 3-0 443    
BVIND Sat 21/09/2019 A
Dereham Town
W 3-2 204    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 A
Lincoln United
W 3-1 175    
October
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 H
TILBURY
L 1-2 373    
SuPC 2 Tue 08/10/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 4-1 209    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-3 217    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
W 2-1 424    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
W 3-0 151    
BVIND Sat 26/10/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 3-1 354    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
W 2-0 106    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
W 3-1 151    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 A
Hullbridge Sports
P-P    
ILC 1 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
19:45    
BVIND Sat 30/11/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
D 1-1 435    
December
BVIND Sat 07/12/2019 A
Histon
L 0-3 215    
BVIND Sat 14/12/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
P-P    
BVIND Tue 17/12/2019 A
Hullbridge Sports
P-P    
BVIND Thu 26/12/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 2-1 466    
January
BVIND Wed 01/01/2020 A
Cambridge City
W 2-1 239    
BVIND Sat 04/01/2020 H
CANVEY ISLAND
L 0-1 482    
BVIND Sat 11/01/2020 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 0-1 206    
BVIND Mon 13/01/2020 A
Aveley
L 1-3 197    
BVIND Sat 18/01/2020 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 4-1 448    
BVIND Tue 21/01/2020 A
Hullbridge Sports
D 3-3 91    
BVIND Sat 25/01/2020 A
Tilbury
L 1-2 185    
February
BVIND Sat 01/02/2020 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 2-1 332    
BVIND Tue 04/02/2020 A
AFC Sudbury
L 0-3 518    
BVIND Sat 08/02/2020 H
HISTON
W 2-1 452    
BVIND Sat 15/02/2020 A
Grays Athletic
W 2-1 228    
BVIND Tue 18/02/2020 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 1-2 369    
BVIND Sat 22/02/2020 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
L 0-3 316    
BVIND Sat 29/02/2020 A
Romford
P-P    
 At Witham Town FC
March
BVIND Tue 03/03/2020 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 2-1 229    
BVIND Sat 07/03/2020 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
D 2-2 342    
SuPC QF Tue 10/03/2020 A
Walsham-Le-Willows
W 3-1 138    
BVIND Sat 14/03/2020 A
Maldon & Tiptree
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 58.42