Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cambridge City Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2013 A
Frome Town
D 0-0 206  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 21/08/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 293 Abbs  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2013 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-2 230 Beech  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/08/2013 A
St. Neots Town
W 2-1 451 Dawkin, Abbs  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2013 A
Weymouth
D 1-1 655 Beech  
September
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 04/09/2013 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-1 224 Dawkin, Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sun 08/09/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 322 Marriott, Beasant  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 A
King's Lynn Town
W 5-1 705 Bacon, Lewis, Marriott, Ramm, Beasant  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 16/09/2013 A
St. Albans City
W 1-0 327 Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2013 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-0 219 Marriott 2, Prada  
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 2-3 815 Bacon, Dawkin  
October
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2013 A
Bedford Town
W 4-0 344 Marriott 3, Bacon  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2013 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 312  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 A
King's Lynn Town
W 2-1 605 Marriott 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2013 A
Truro City
W 1-0 350 Dawkin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/10/2013 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-0 190 Marriott 2  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 02/11/2013 A
Scarborough Athletic
D 0-0 442  
The FA Trophy Wed 06/11/2013 H
SCARBOROUGH ATHLETIC
L 1-2 227 Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2013 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-1 347  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 13/11/2013 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 2-1 241 Chaffey, Dawkin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 20/11/2013 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-3 216  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2013 A
Burnham
W 3-0 100 Beech 2, Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2013 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 247 Pepper  
December
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2013 A
Bideford
W 4-1 220 Beasant, Martin, Burns, Brighton  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 11/12/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 4-1 174 Marriott, Dawkin 2, Brighton  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2013 H
BASHLEY
W 7-1 251 Marriott 5, Dawkin 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 18/12/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-2 288 Beech, K.Bossman, Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2013 A
Hungerford Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 26/12/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 3-2 371 Dawkin, Marriott, K.Bossman  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2013 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-1 435 Brighton, Beech  
January
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 01/01/2014 A
Corby Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2014 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2014 A
Redditch United
L 1-4 220 Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2014 H
BURNHAM
W 7-2 249 Burns, Chaffey, Marriott 3, K.Bossman 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 22/01/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2014 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2014 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2014 A
Bashley
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 19/02/2014 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 3-1 205 Own Goal, Beech, Dawkin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2014 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 0-0 325  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 26/02/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
W 4-2 231 Marriott 2, K.Bossman 2  
March
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sun 02/03/2014 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 1-0 301 Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/03/2014 A
Hungerford Town
L 2-3 117 K.Bossman, Marriott  
CIC QF Wed 05/03/2014 H
LINTON GRATA
W 3-2 94 Midgley, Barham, Kuzimski  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/03/2014 A
AFC Totton
L 2-3 325 Marriott 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/03/2014 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 520 Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/03/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 370 Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 19/03/2014 H
BIDEFORD
D 1-1 174 Beech  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/03/2014 A
Stourbridge
L 2-3 504 Marriott 2  
CIC SF Wed 26/03/2014 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 2-4 150 Phillips 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/03/2014 H
TRURO CITY
W 4-1 265 Marriott, Beech, Dawkin, Lawton  
April
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 02/04/2014 A
Corby Town
W 2-0 215 Beech, Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/04/2014 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 570  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/04/2014 A
Bashley
W 6-0 91 Marriott 4, Beech, Dawkin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/04/2014 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-0 310 D.Kelly, Marriott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/04/2014 A
Poole Town
W 1-0 438 Beech  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/04/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
W 1-0 412 Burns  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/04/2014 A
Banbury United
W 5-1 324 Chaffey, Dawkin, Burns, Beech, Brighton  
CLPD-PL Wed 30/04/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 2-4 768 D.Kelly, Marriott  
Fixtures load time: 19.36