Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cambridge City Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
W 1-0 240 Kelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-1 642  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/08/2015 A
Frome Town
W 4-0 168 Reynolds, Malcolm, Murray, Serrano  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 19/08/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 214 Malcolm  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 A
Redditch United
D 0-0 218  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-2 209 Malcolm  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 31/08/2015 A
Histon
W 3-2 556 Malcolm 2, Chaffey  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-3 191  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 1-2 235 Kelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Bideford
D 1-1 169 Malcolm  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 23/09/2015 H
LEAMINGTON
L 1-2 151 Dawkin  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 1-1 232 Kelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 07/10/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 4-2 146 Harradine, Pepper, Kelly, Malcolm  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
Dunstable Town
W 3-1 60 Reynolds, Midgley, Serrano  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 190 Serrano, Kelly 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Slough Town
L 1-3 292 Norris  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 H
ILKESTON TOWN
L 0-1 232  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 03/11/2015 A
Leamington
W 2-1 251 Kaye, Malcolm  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 A
St. Neots Town
D 2-2 185 Kelly, Dawkin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 357 Malcolm  
 Cambridge sub details missing
CIC QF Wed 18/11/2015 H
ELY CITY
W 4-2 69 Murray, Kelly, Harradine, Serrano  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 25/11/2015 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 1-4 237 Dawkin  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 02/12/2015 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
Kettering Town
D 0-0 552  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/12/2015 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-1 242 Dawkin, Norris, Lewis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 1-0 152 Gleeson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 A
Cirencester Town
D 1-1 106 Lewis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/12/2015 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/12/2015 H
HISTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/12/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
L 2-3 274 Reynolds, Harradine  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 06/01/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/01/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Wed 13/01/2016 H
HISTON
W 1-0 123 Fehmi  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-3 427  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/01/2016 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 346  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 0-2 153  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 27/01/2016 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-1 153 Harradine 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-3 151 Harradine  
February
Red Insure Cup Wed 03/02/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 1-0 100 Harradine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-0 136 Fehmi, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 10/02/2016 H
HISTON
L 1-2 229 Kelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 A
Bedworth United
L 3-4 178 Hall, Serrano, Woolfe  
CIC SF Wed 17/02/2016 H
FULBOURN INSTITUTE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 2-2 206 Murray, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/02/2016 A
Chesham United
W 3-1 202 Kelly 2, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-2 100  
March
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/03/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
W 1-0 92 Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 07/03/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 2-4 374 Woolfe, Norris  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 09/03/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-4 333  
CIC SF Wed 16/03/2016 H
FULBOURN INSTITUTE
W 3-0 67 Kaye, Hall 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-2 327 Lewis  
Red Insure Cup Tue 22/03/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-5 372 Harradine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/03/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-1 222  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 30/03/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-0 134 Harradine, Own Goal  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
St. Neots Town
D 1-1 351 Hall  
Red Insure Cup Wed 06/04/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-2 171  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 4-2 188 Hall 3, Harradine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-2 77 Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 14/04/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-3 121  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 A
Stratford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 18/04/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-0 107 Harradine, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 20/04/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-3 135 Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-2 250 Harradine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 A
Stratford Town
L 2-5 183 Hall, Midgley  
Fixtures load time: 31.59