Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cambridge City Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 A
Tilbury
W 2-1 150    
BVIND Wed 21/08/2019 H
DEREHAM TOWN
D 1-1 202    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-2 147    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 A
Bury Town
L 1-3 334    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
L 0-1 162    
September
ILC 1 Wed 04/09/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 5-3 103    
ILC 1 Sat 07/09/2019 A
Hertford Town
D 0-0 155    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
L 1-3 325    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-2 179    
BVIND Sat 21/09/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
W 3-2 177    
ILC 1 Sat 28/09/2019 H
HISTON
L 1-4    
October
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 A
Grays Athletic
W 1-0 242    
CIC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Wisbech St Mary
W 13-1 55    
The FA Trophy Sun 13/10/2019 H
MARKET DRAYTON TOWN
W 2-1 186    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
L 2-3 174    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Ware
L 2-5 70    
The FA Trophy Fri 25/10/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
L 0-3 163    
ILC 1 Wed 30/10/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 4-0 86    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 3-2 177    
BVIND Sat 09/11/2019 A
Witham Town
W 2-1 114    
CIC 2 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Histon
P-P    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-2 204    
BVIND Sat 23/11/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
P-P    
CIC 2 Tue 26/11/2019 A
Histon
W 2-0 113    
BVIND Sat 30/11/2019 H
AVELEY
L 1-4 189    
December
BVIND Sat 07/12/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
W 2-0 224    
BVIND Sat 14/12/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
L 2-4 146    
BVIND Thu 26/12/2019 A
Histon
L 0-1 530    
January
BVIND Wed 01/01/2020 H
BURY TOWN
L 1-2 239    
BVIND Sat 04/01/2020 A
Hullbridge Sports
P-P    
BVIND Sat 11/01/2020 H
ROMFORD
W 1-0 175    
BVIND Tue 14/01/2020 A
Canvey Island
19:45    
BVIND Sat 18/01/2020 A
Brentwood Town
P-P    
BVIND Sat 25/01/2020 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
D 1-1 189    
BVIND Tue 28/01/2020 A
Canvey Island
L 1-2 147    
February
BVIND Sat 01/02/2020 A
Coggeshall Town
L 1-2 100    
BVIND Wed 05/02/2020 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 1-2 179    
BVIND Sat 08/02/2020 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 2-0 194    
CIC SF Tue 11/02/2020 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 1-0 193    
BVIND Sat 15/02/2020 A
Great Wakering Rovers
W 4-0 99    
BVIND Tue 18/02/2020 A
Hullbridge Sports
P-P    
BVIND Sat 22/02/2020 A
Basildon United
P-P    
BVIND Tue 25/02/2020 A
Brentwood Town
W 2-0 57    
BVIND Sat 29/02/2020 H
CANVEY ISLAND
P-P    
March
BVIND Tue 03/03/2020 A
Hullbridge Sports
W 5-0 61    
BVIND Sat 07/03/2020 A
Heybridge Swifts
W 1-0 231    
BVIND Tue 10/03/2020 A
Maldon & Tiptree
D 0-0 190    
BVIND Sat 14/03/2020 H
WITHAM TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 59.15