Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Canvey Island Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 A
Romford
W 2-1 116    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 2-1 301    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Stotfold
W 2-0 109    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 A
Hullbridge Sports
W 3-1 228    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 H
BURY TOWN
L 0-2 251    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
D 0-0 135    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
D 2-2 151    
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 2-1 176    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
L 1-3 129    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 0-5 155    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
St Ives Town
D 0-0 187    
The FA Cup Tue 24/09/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-2 194    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 4-1 187    
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
D 1-1 387    
The FA Cup Tue 08/10/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
D 1-1 452    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 2-2 104    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/10/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 5-0 156    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 2-1 271    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
L 0-2 106    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Chipstead
D 3-3 87    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 2-1 151    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
L 1-2 297    
ESC 3 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 2-0 72    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-2 323    
BVIND Tue 12/11/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 3-2 166    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
D 1-1 212    
ILC 1 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Basildon United
L 3-5 64    
BVIND Sat 23/11/2019 A
Witham Town
P-P    
ILC 1 Tue 26/11/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 5-0 91    
BVIND Sat 30/11/2019 H
HISTON
L 0-3 231    
December
ILC 1 Tue 03/12/2019 A
Tilbury
W 4-1 95    
BVIND Sat 07/12/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
W 3-2 218    
ESC 4 Wed 11/12/2019 A
Grays Athletic
L 1-2 134    
BVIND Sat 14/12/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 3-1 177    
BVIND Sat 21/12/2019 H
AVELEY
D 1-1 246    
BVIND Thu 26/12/2019 A
Tilbury
L 3-5 160    
BVIND Sat 28/12/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
L 0-3 262    
January
BVIND Sat 04/01/2020 A
Bury Town
W 1-0 482    
BVIND Tue 07/01/2020 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 3-1 118    
BVIND Sat 11/01/2020 H
DEREHAM TOWN
L 1-2 164    
BVIND Tue 14/01/2020 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
19:45    
BVIND Sat 18/01/2020 A
Basildon United
P-P    
BVIND Tue 21/01/2020 A
Witham Town
W 7-1 77    
BVIND Sat 25/01/2020 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 0-1 181    
BVIND Tue 28/01/2020 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-1 147    
BVIND Fri 31/01/2020 A
Brentwood Town
P-P    
February
BVIND Tue 04/02/2020 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 1-3 177    
BVIND Sat 08/02/2020 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
D 4-4 251    
BVIND Sat 15/02/2020 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
P-P    
BVIND Tue 18/02/2020 A
Basildon United
P-P    
BVIND Sat 22/02/2020 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 2-2 245    
Fixtures load time: 34.29