Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chalfont St. Peter Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/08/2012 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 44 Louth, Tomlin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/08/2012 A
Royston Town
L 2-4 111 Louth, O'Connor  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 A
Camberley Town
W 5-0 66 McLeish, Louth, T.Lewis, O'Connor, Hedley
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 27/08/2012 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 2-1 65 Jeffrey, Okimo
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/09/2012 A
Guildford City
L 2-3 157 Stanislaus 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/09/2012 H
BURNHAM
A-A    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
W 3-2 86 McLeish 2, Hughes
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2012 A
Carshalton Athletic
W 1-0 185 Hughes
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-1 241
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 02/10/2012 A
Northwood
W 3-1 86 Fitzgerald 2, Hughes  
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2012 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
D 1-1 241 McLeish
The FA Cup Tue 09/10/2012 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 1-3 268 Fitzgerald  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/10/2012 A
Daventry Town
L 1-2 150 Louth  
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/10/2012 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 70  
 At Uxbridge FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/10/2012 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
D 2-2 62 Hughes, T.Lewis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 24/10/2012 H
GODALMING TOWN
D 2-2 60 Carroll, Stanislaus
 at Wealdstone FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/10/2012 A
AFC Hayes
W 3-1 59 Hedley, Carroll, T.Lewis
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 30/10/2012 H
BURNHAM
D 1-1 70 Paine  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/11/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-5 61
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 06/11/2012 A
Chesham United
L 2-4 89 Fitzgerald, Louth  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/11/2012 A
Woodford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/11/2012 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 1-0 52 Hughes
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/11/2012 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 176 Tomlin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/11/2012 A
Uxbridge
W 2-1 126 Louth, Fitzgerald
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/11/2012 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/12/2012 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 2-0 48 Paine 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/12/2012 A
Rugby Town
L 1-2 169 Okimo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/12/2012 A
Woodford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/12/2012 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 2-3 50 Louth, Wadkins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/12/2012 A
Fleet Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 26/12/2012 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-3 62 Grayley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/12/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 62 Louth
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/01/2013 A
Chertsey Town
W 2-1 115 Clarke, Yala  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/01/2013 H
GUILDFORD CITY
W 2-1 60 Louth, Yala
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/01/2013 A
Burnham
L 0-1 111
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/01/2013 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/01/2013 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/01/2013 A
Woodford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/01/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/01/2013 A
Fleet Town
W 3-1 65 Own Goal, Atkins, McLeish  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/02/2013 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 1-4 50 Carroll  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/02/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
D 2-2 102 Atkins, Hughes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/02/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 1-1 75 McLeish
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/02/2013 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/02/2013 A
Slough Town
W 1-0 258 Clarke
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/02/2013 A
Leighton Town
W 3-0 50 Atkins 2, M.Lewis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/02/2013 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 7-1 41 Atkins 3, Louth, McLeish, M.Lewis, T.Lewis
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/03/2013 A
Godalming Town
L 0-4 139  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/03/2013 A
Woodford United
W 5-1 34 T.Lewis, Fitzgerald, Hughes, Clarke 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/03/2013 H
AFC HAYES
W 5-1 43 Atkins 2, M.Lewis, Fitzgerald 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/03/2013 A
Biggleswade Town
L 2-5 137 Fitzgerald, Hedley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/03/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/03/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-4 75  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 01/04/2013 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-2 54  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Thu 04/04/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 1-1 26 Fitzgerald  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/04/2013 A
Thatcham Town
W 1-0 65 Paine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/04/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-1 46 Fitzgerald 2, Atkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/04/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-0 74 Louth, Atkins, Fitzgerald
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/04/2013 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 99 Hughes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/04/2013 A
North Greenford United
L 2-3 48 T.Lewis, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/04/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-3 129  
Fixtures load time: 27.81