Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chalfont St. Peter Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 A
North Greenford United
W 2-0 76 Atkins, Carroll  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-3 86 Hedley  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-1 63  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 A
Potters Bar Town
D 1-1 55 Fowler  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
ASCOT UNITED
W 5-3 91 Atkins, Fitzgerald 2, Brook-Smith, Fowler  
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 A
Egham Town
L 0-2 93  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-1 84  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
D 0-0 60  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 17/09/2013 A
Metropolitan Police
W 1-0 67 Fitzgerald  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 A
Royston Town
L 0-3 187  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 24/09/2013 H
WYCOMBE WANDERERS
L 2-4 143 Fitzgerald 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 H
LEWES
L 0-1 153  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
D 1-1 53 Hedley  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2013 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 08/10/2013 A
Bridgwater Town
D 3-3 156 Hedley, Fitzgerald, Walker  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 5-3 on penalties. 
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 2-1 91 Fitzgerald, Own Goal  
Red Insure Cup Wed 16/10/2013 H
GODALMING TOWN
D 1-1 45 Clarke  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 2-3 50 Osei, Fitzgerald  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 A
Uxbridge
W 3-2 107 Fitzgerald 2, Walker  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/10/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 157  
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-3 111 Fitzgerald  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
W 3-1 108 Carroll, T.Lewis, Fitzgerald  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/11/2013 A
AFC Hayes
W 1-0 69 Walker  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-2 53 Hedley  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 A
Northwood
L 0-2 94  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 2-1 36 Fitzgerald, Lennon  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 1-0 70 Fitzgerald  
December
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-2 78  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
D 1-1 45 Paxton  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 1-0 44 Hallam  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 111 Hallam  
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 A
Marlow
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 H
AFC HAYES
D 2-2 57 Hedley, Walker  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 A
Slough Town
L 1-5 269 T.Lewis  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-1 71  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2014 A
Marlow
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 90 Vicente  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 05/02/2014 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/02/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 2-1 41 Fitzgerald, Walker  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
D 1-1 78 Walker  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/02/2014 A
Marlow
W 4-1 92 Fitzgerald, Clarke, Walker, T.Lewis  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 A
Chertsey Town
W 1-0 67 Valchev  
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-1 75  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-2 102 Fitzgerald  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 10/03/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 76 T.Lewis  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-1 62  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/03/2014 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-1 70  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 A
Kettering Town
D 1-1 729 Hedley  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 3-1 72 Hedley, Paine, Valchev  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 A
Rugby Town
D 0-0 447  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-2 39 T.Lewis  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 A
St Ives Town
W 4-3 227 Walker, Fitzgerald, T.Lewis, Vicente  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 H
MARLOW
L 2-3 68 Walker, Fitzgerald  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 A
Daventry Town
W 1-0 358 Pepera  
Fixtures load time: 28.3