Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chalfont St. Peter Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/08/2014 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 0-2 72  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/08/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 2-2 69 Lewis, Hughes  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/08/2014 A
Marlow
D 2-2 87 Hedley 2  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/08/2014 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-2 109  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/08/2014 H
GODALMING TOWN
W 2-1 51 Hughes, Mudge  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 25/08/2014 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 1-1 58 Hedley  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 A
Slimbridge
W 1-0 61 Hedley  
September
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/09/2014 A
North Greenford United
W 4-1 89 Lansiquot, Hedley, Clarke, Yala  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/09/2014 A
AFC Hayes
D 1-1 68 Lansiquot  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 95 Hedley, Yala  
 Hungerford sub details missing
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/09/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
D 2-2 91 Paxton, Paine  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Wed 24/09/2014 H
MK DONS
W 8-0 131 Ailey 2, Vicente 2, Paine, Paxton, Yala, Silcott  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 A
Kettering Town
W 1-0 696 Hedley  
October
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/10/2014 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 181 Paine  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/10/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 5-6 60 Clarke 2, Mudge, Lansiquot, Ailey  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/10/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 11/10/2014 A
Evesham United
L 1-4 434 Clarke  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
AFC HAYES
D 1-1 39 Morlese  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 H
AFC HAYES
D 1-1 69 Clarke  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/10/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 21/10/2014 A
AFC Hayes
W 1-0 48 Ailey  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/10/2014 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 82 Hedley  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/10/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-0 82 Lansiquot, Hedley, Own Goal  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 0-3 433  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/11/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 4-1 50 Louth, Stead, Clarke 2  
 Daventry sub details missing
Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/11/2014 A
Uxbridge
W 4-3 115 Hedley 3, Lansiquot  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Wed 12/11/2014 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-2 67  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/11/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 4-1 65 Stead, Louth, Clarke 2  
Red Insure Cup Tue 18/11/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 84 Stephenson  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/11/2014 A
Northwood
W 2-0 107 Lansiquot 2  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/11/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-1 50 Clarke, Paine  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/11/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 0-2 587  
December
WSC 1 Tue 02/12/2014 H
CHINNOR
W 4-2 37 Yala, Lennon, Hughes, Valchev  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/12/2014 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 1-0 87 Louth  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/12/2014 A
Aylesbury United
D 1-1 131 Lansiquot  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/12/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-3 94 Paine  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/12/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 98 Ailey  
January
Southern League Division One Central Thu 01/01/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 1-0 65  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/01/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/01/2015 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/01/2015 H
AFC HAYES
L 0-1 52  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/01/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-2 69  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/01/2015 H
MARLOW
L 0-3 73  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/01/2015 A
Daventry Town
L 1-3 56 Louth  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/01/2015 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 62 Clarke  
February
WSC QF Tue 03/02/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 3-0 52 Grayley, Lansiquot, Conner  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/02/2015 A
Bedworth United
L 2-3 177 Lansiquot, Stead  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/02/2015 H
NORTHWOOD
D 0-0 69  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/02/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-3 79  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/02/2015 A
Rugby Town
L 1-2 255 Lansiquot  
March
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2015 A
Aylesbury FC
L 2-3 192 Lansiquot, Clarke  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-3 192 Mendy  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2015 A
Godalming Town
L 1-2 101 Mendy  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2015 A
Bedford Town
L 0-1 155  
WSC SF Tue 31/03/2015 H
PENN & TYLERS GREEN
L 1-4 48  
April
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-1 51 Own Goal, Louth, Mendy  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 06/04/2015 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 70 Pepera  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2015 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 2-2 58 Paine, Mendy  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2015 A
Royston Town
D 0-0 184  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 0-0 222  
Fixtures load time: 24.16