The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Chalfont St. Peter Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 12/08/2017 H
THAME UNITED
L 1-2 90 Burrell  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 15/08/2017 A
Fleet Town
D 1-1 117 Woodcock  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 87 Hedley, Cass  
The FA Cup Mon 21/08/2017 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 1-3 127 Cass  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 26/08/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 1-0 72 Goodman  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 28/08/2017 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 2-1 90 Cass 2  
September
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/09/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-4 76  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/09/2017 A
Barton Rovers
W 1-0 78 Cass  
 Barton sub details missing
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 19/09/2017 H
WINDSOR FC
L 2-3 57 Burrell, Kirby  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/09/2017 A
Moneyfields
L 0-1 133  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/09/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-1 50  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/09/2017 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 2-2 156 Osobu, Mullan  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 1-1 56 Holland  
6-7 on penalties. Egham sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 A
Phoenix Sports
W 3-0 93 Cass, Holland, Hastings  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/10/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
D 1-1 143 Hastings  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/10/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 1-1 78 Cass  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 24/10/2017 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 87 Cass 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Bury Town
D 1-1 273 Osobu  
The FA Trophy Tue 31/10/2017 H
BURY TOWN
L 0-3 81  
November
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 04/11/2017 A
Arlesey Town
D 1-1 94 Cass  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 11/11/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 1-0 93 Ward-Cochrane  
 AFC Dunstable sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 14/11/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
W 1-0 75 Osobu  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 18/11/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-0 67 Ward-Cochrane, Beattie  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 25/11/2017 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 28/11/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 60  
December
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 02/12/2017 H
MARLOW
W 3-0 63 Paine, Osobu, Cass  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/12/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 2-1 108 Paine, Osobu  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/12/2017 H
FLEET TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/12/2017 A
Thame United
L 1-4 78 Osobu  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/12/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 4-2 115 Osobu, Jones, Woodcock, Ward-Cochrane  
 Beaconsfield sub details missing
January
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 01/01/2018 A
Northwood
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 06/01/2018 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-2 88 Ward-Cochrane  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 09/01/2018 H
FLEET TOWN
D 0-0 67  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 13/01/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
W 2-0 79 Beattie, Martin  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 20/01/2018 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 27/01/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
15:00    
February
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/02/2018 A
Hanwell Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/02/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/02/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
15:00    
March
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/03/2018 A
Cambridge City
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/03/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/03/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/03/2018 A
Marlow
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 31/03/2018 A
Bedford Town
15:00    
April
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 02/04/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 07/04/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/04/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/04/2018 A
Aylesbury United
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/04/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 11.31