Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chalfont St. Peter Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 4-0 111    
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 2-1 77    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Shrivenham
W 2-0 27    
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 A
Marlow
D 1-1 116    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 3-2 68    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 2-2 69    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Chichester City
L 0-2 216    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 A
Ware
L 1-2 83    
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 A
Hertford Town
W 5-1 80    
BVISCD Sat 21/09/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
D 2-2 125    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Marlow
L 2-3 81    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
L 0-1 84    
October
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-3 148    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Westfield
L 3-5 61    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 H
BARKING
W 2-1 50    
ILC 1 Wed 23/10/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 3-1 45    
BVISCD Sat 26/10/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
L 2-3 72    
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Uxbridge
L 0-3 95    
ILC 1 Wed 06/11/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 1-2 141    
BVISCD Sat 09/11/2019 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 2-1 96    
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Staines Town
L 1-6 153    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 26/11/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
D 2-2 51    
BVISCD Sat 30/11/2019 A
FC Romania
W 2-1 40    
December
BVISCD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Westfield
L 0-4 70    
BVISCD Sat 14/12/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
D 0-0 79    
BVISCD Thu 26/12/2019 A
Northwood
W 2-0 151    
BVISCD Sat 28/12/2019 H
MARLOW
L 1-3 114    
January
BVISCD Sat 04/01/2020 A
Chipstead
D 1-1 95    
BVISCD Tue 07/01/2020 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 1-4 83    
BVISCD Sat 11/01/2020 H
SOUTH PARK
L 1-2 51    
BVISCD Sat 18/01/2020 A
Barking
D 2-2 68    
BVISCD Sat 25/01/2020 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-2 72    
Fixtures load time: 22.8