Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chelmsford City  Chelmsford City  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Blue Square South Sat 13/08/2011 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-1 808
Blue Square South Sat 20/08/2011 A
Havant & Waterlooville
W 3-2 692 Own Goal, Akurang, Cornhill  
Blue Square South Mon 22/08/2011 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 2-2 764 Cornhill, Akurang
Blue Square South Sat 27/08/2011 H
DARTFORD
D 0-0 1013
Blue Square South Mon 29/08/2011 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 3-1 214 Modeste, Own Goal, Clark
September
Blue Square South Sat 03/09/2011 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
L 2-3 1031 Rainford, Clark  
Blue Square South Sat 10/09/2011 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 4-0 489 Palmer, Rainford, Haines, Akurang  
Blue Square South Tue 13/09/2011 A
Staines Town
D 1-1 264 Rainford  
Blue Square South Sat 17/09/2011 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-1 431 Cornhill, Ibe
Blue Square South Mon 19/09/2011 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 2-2 938 Rainford, Modeste  
Blue Square South Sat 24/09/2011 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 0-0 1042  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 3-0 653 Ibe 2, Own Goal  
Blue Square South Sat 08/10/2011 A
Maidenhead United
D 1-1 355 Ibe
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2011 A
Lowestoft Town
W 5-2 1065 Cornhill 2, Own Goal, Akurang, Ibe
Blue Square South Sat 22/10/2011 A
Salisbury City
W 1-0 763 Tann  
Blue Square South Mon 24/10/2011 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-0 937 Morgan, Tann, Palmer
The FA Cup Sat 29/10/2011 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 1-1 928 Clark  
November
The FA Cup Tue 01/11/2011 A
Gloucester City
W 1-0 490 Akurang
Blue Square South Sat 05/11/2011 A
Farnborough
W 3-1 505 Akurang, Ibe, Bakare  
Blue Square South Mon 07/11/2011 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 0-0 813  
ESC 1 Wed 09/11/2011 A
Great Wakering Rovers
W 5-2 108 Benjamin 2, Lamb 2, Ayodele  
The FA Cup Sat 12/11/2011 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 4-0 1430 Rainford 2, Palmer, Parker  
Blue Square South Sat 19/11/2011 H
BROMLEY
W 6-1 1008 Ibe, Rainford, Cornhill, Bakare, Benjamin, Parker  
Blue Square South Tue 22/11/2011 A
Woking
D 1-1 1558 Parker
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2011 H
WOKING
W 2-0 740 Palmer, Ibe  
ESC 4 Mon 28/11/2011 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 1-4 219 Bakare  
December
The FA Cup Sat 03/12/2011 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 2919 Corcoran  
Blue Square South Mon 05/12/2011 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 2-0 704 Bakare, Whitely  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2011 H
BATH CITY
L 2-3 635 Parker 2  
The FA Cup Wed 14/12/2011 A
Macclesfield Town
L 0-1 1607  
Blue Square South Sat 17/12/2011 A
Basingstoke Town
D 1-1 434 Ibe  
Blue Square South Mon 19/12/2011 A
Boreham Wood
W 3-1 251 Parker, Bakare, Ibe  
Blue Square South Mon 26/12/2011 H
THURROCK
W 1-0 1064 Rainford  
January
Blue Square South Sun 01/01/2012 A
Thurrock
W 2-0 729 Bakare, Parker  
Blue Square South Sat 07/01/2012 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 2-3 1168 Parker, Akurang  
Blue Square South Sat 14/01/2012 A
Truro City
W 2-0 505 Cornhill, Ibe  
Blue Square South Sat 21/01/2012 H
STAINES TOWN
L 0-1 901  
Blue Square South Sat 28/01/2012 A
Welling United
D 1-1 779 Cornhill  
February
Blue Square South Sat 04/02/2012 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
P-P    
Blue Square South Sat 18/02/2012 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
W 3-1 859 Miller, Modeste, Akurang  
Blue Square South Mon 20/02/2012 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-2 701 Rainford, Ibe, Whitely  
Blue Square South Sat 25/02/2012 A
Bromley
L 0-1 636  
March
Blue Square South Sat 03/03/2012 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 1-0 821 Rainford  
Blue Square South Tue 06/03/2012 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-2 625 Akurang  
Blue Square South Sat 10/03/2012 H
WELLING UNITED
L 1-2 1003 Rainford  
Blue Square South Sat 17/03/2012 A
Sutton United
L 2-3 654 Whitely, Rainford  
Blue Square South Tue 20/03/2012 A
Dorchester Town
W 2-1 384 Slabber, Tann  
Blue Square South Sat 24/03/2012 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 0-1 865  
Blue Square South Sat 31/03/2012 A
Tonbridge Angels
D 0-0 728  
April
Blue Square South Sat 07/04/2012 A
Dartford
D 0-0 1660  
Blue Square South Mon 09/04/2012 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 835 Akurang
Blue Square South Sat 14/04/2012 H
SALISBURY CITY
L 2-3 777 Slabber, Akurang  
Blue Square South Sat 21/04/2012 A
Eastleigh
D 1-1 833 Rainford  
Blue Square South Sat 28/04/2012 H
WOKING
L 2-3 1080 Akurang, Slabber  
Fixtures load time: 21.73