Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chelmsford City Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 04/08/2018 H
TORQUAY UNITED
D 0-0 1058  
NLS Tue 07/08/2018 A
Dartford
L 0-1 1220  
NLS Sat 11/08/2018 A
Hungerford Town
W 6-0 279 Anderson, Church, Murphy, Spillane, Fenwick, Wraight  
NLS Mon 13/08/2018 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 2-2 991 Murphy, Fenwick  
NLS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 1-1 495 Murphy  
NLS Sat 25/08/2018 H
BATH CITY
W 1-0 764 Murphy  
NLS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 5-3 625 Wraight, Church, Swaine, Murphy, Whelpdale  
September
NLS Sat 01/09/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 754  
NLS Sat 08/09/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
D 0-0 806  
NLS Sat 15/09/2018 A
Wealdstone
W 3-2 856 Spillane, Murphy, Wraight  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
WORTHING
L 1-2 563 Whelpdale  
NLS Sat 29/09/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 2-4 711 Nasha, Murphy  
October
NLS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Woking
D 1-1 1663 Whelpdale  
ESC 3 Tue 23/10/2018 H
TILBURY
W 3-1 254 Murphy 2, Fenwick  
NLS Sat 27/10/2018 A
Oxford City
W 3-1 302 Murphy 2, Fenwick  
NLS Tue 30/10/2018 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-3 691  
November
NLS Sat 03/11/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-2 668 Fenwick 2, Church  
NLS Mon 05/11/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 547 Wraight  
NLS Sat 17/11/2018 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-2 757  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 A
Oxford City
L 0-4 212  
December
NLS Sat 01/12/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 2-0 631 Wraight, Nasha  
ESC 4 Mon 03/12/2018 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-0 312 Nasha, Wraight  
NLS Sat 08/12/2018 A
East Thurrock United
L 0-2 338  
NLS Tue 11/12/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 3-0 541 Wraight 2, Murphy  
NLS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Bath City
L 0-2 637  
NLS Wed 26/12/2018 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 5-1 1404 Fenwick, Wraight, Murphy 3  
NLS Sat 29/12/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-1 720 Fenwick, Wraight  
January
NLS Tue 01/01/2019 A
Billericay Town
W 1-0 1646 Murphy  
NLS Sat 05/01/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 2-0 784 Murphy 2  
ESC QF Mon 07/01/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
W 2-1 262 Cosgrave, Whelpdale  
NLS Sat 12/01/2019 A
Slough Town
L 0-1 765  
NLS Sat 19/01/2019 H
DARTFORD
W 2-1 1023 Giles, Murphy  
NLS Sat 26/01/2019 A
Dulwich Hamlet
W 3-1 2826 Whelpdale 2, Kennedy  
February
NLS Sat 02/02/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 4-1 943 Whelpdale 2, Murphy, Wraight  
ESC SF Mon 04/02/2019 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
W 3-1 313 Murphy, Cascaval, Giles  
NLS Sat 09/02/2019 A
Torquay United
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/02/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 1-0 1358 Murphy  
NLS Sat 23/02/2019 A
Gloucester City
D 0-0 361  
March
NLS Sat 02/03/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 2-2 1179 Fenwick, Whelpdale  
NLS Tue 05/03/2019 A
Torquay United
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/03/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 1-1 533 Giles  
NLS Sat 16/03/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 2-2 973 Whelpdale, Isaac  
NLS Sat 23/03/2019 A
Truro City
W 3-0 506 Murphy 2, Isaac  
NLS Sat 30/03/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-1 1029 Murphy, Spillane  
April
NLS Tue 02/04/2019 A
Torquay United
L 1-3 2852 Reynolds  
NLS Sat 06/04/2019 A
St. Albans City
L 1-3 922 Whelpdale  
ESC F Tue 09/04/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 1-3 1822 Spillane  
 At Colchester United FC
NLS Sat 13/04/2019 H
WOKING
W 2-0 1611 Murphy, Cascaval  
NLS Fri 19/04/2019 A
Welling United
L 0-2 934  
NLS Mon 22/04/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
L 0-3 954  
NLS Sat 27/04/2019 A
Chippenham Town
W 1-0 503 Murphy  
May
NLS-PL SF Sun 05/05/2019 A
Welling United
L 2-3 1912 Fenwick, Giles  
Fixtures load time: 14.35