Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chelmsford City Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 4-1 908 Own Goal, Wraight 2, Fennell  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 A
Concord Rangers
L 1-2 1016 Muldoon  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 A
Weymouth
L 1-4 951 Jeffers  
NLS Mon 12/08/2019 H
DARTFORD
W 4-0 948 Whelpdale, Higgins, Giles, Own Goal  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 0-0 1382  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
D 1-1 747 Jeffers  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 A
Maidstone United
L 1-4 1914 Simpson  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 H
BATH CITY
W 1-0 595 Jeffers  
September
NLS Mon 02/09/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 1-1 1395 Church  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-2 638  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 3-3 657 Church, Higgins, Jeffers  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Corinthian Casuals
L 0-2  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 4-0 569 Whelpdale, Higgins 2, Jeffers  
October
ESC 3 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Stanway Rovers
W 4-1 Jeffers, Higgins, Knott, Cascaval  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-3 1263 Winfield  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 2-1 590 Whelpdale, Jeffers  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 1-1 817 Higgins  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 731 Higgins  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 2-2 1001 Higgins, Jeffers  
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
L 2-6 759 Higgins, Jeffers  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 361 Knowles, Winfield  
NLS Sat 30/11/2019 A
St. Albans City
D 1-1 603 Jeffers  
December
ESC 4 Mon 02/12/2019 H
HORNCHURCH
W 1-0    
NLS Sat 07/12/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 9.81