Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chesham United Res Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/08/2014 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 77 Dwyer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/08/2014 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 2-5 38 Cameron 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/08/2014 A
Langford
W 2-1 37 Fenton, Jones  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/08/2014 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 1-2 84 McLarty  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/08/2014 A
Wodson Park
W 4-2 30 C.Jones 2, McLarty, Orchard  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 27/08/2014 H
HATFIELD TOWN
L 0-4 82  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/08/2014 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-4 74 Mace  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/09/2014 A
Bush Hill Rangers
L 3-4 B.Morgan, Rowe 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/09/2014 A
Codicote
L 0-2 38  
BBIC 1 Sat 13/09/2014 A
Stokenchurch
W 3-0 25 Mace, McConway, McLarty  
DOC 1 Wed 17/09/2014 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 1-1 67  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-1 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/09/2014 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/09/2014 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 15 Johnson, Harris  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 01/10/2014 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 75 Johnson  
BBIC 2 Sat 11/10/2014 H
CHALFONT WASPS
W 5-0 85 Fenton, Harris 2, Hunt, McLarty  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/10/2014 A
Edgware Town
W 3-2 78 Cameron, Dwyer, Hunt  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/10/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 5-1 80 Cameron, Harris 2, C.Jones, McLarty  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/11/2014 A
Winslow United
D 2-2 57 Cameron, Harris  
Challenge Trophy Wed 05/11/2014 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 3-3 65 Fenton, Harris, Mace  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 3-5 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/11/2014 H
CODICOTE
L 2-5 70 Dwyer, McConway  
BBIC 3 Sat 15/11/2014 A
Oakley United
L 0-2 36  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/11/2014 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 1-2 73 Cameron  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 03/12/2014 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-1 64  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/12/2014 A
Risborough Rangers
L 2-3 102 Cameron, Cathline  
WSC 1 Tue 09/12/2014 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-1 60  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/12/2014 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-1  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/12/2014 H
BEDFORD
L 0-5 63  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/12/2014 A
London Lions
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/01/2015 A
Hatfield Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/01/2015 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 0-2 35  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/01/2015 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 2-2 62 Brathwaite, Hunt  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/01/2015 H
SOUTHALL
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 21/01/2015 A
London Lions
L 3-4 25 Hunt, Rowe, Westlake  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/01/2015 A
Harpenden Town
D 3-3 72 Harris, C.Jones, Mason  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/02/2015 A
Hatfield Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/02/2015 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 1-5 38 Harris  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 11/02/2015 H
LANGFORD
L 1-3 58 Brennan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/02/2015 H
WODSON PARK
W 6-1 Harris 4, C.Jones, Seminerio  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 18/02/2015 A
Baldock Town
D 2-2 60 Harris 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/02/2015 A
Amersham Town
W 3-0 75 Harris 2, Rowe  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/03/2015 A
Hatfield Town
D 2-2 24 Harris, C.Jones  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/03/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 2-3 74 Cameron 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 11/03/2015 H
SOUTHALL
D 1-1 60 Harris  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/03/2015 H
LONDON LIONS
D 0-0 17  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/03/2015 A
Crawley Green
L 2-4 C.Jones, M.Loakes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/03/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 4-1 21 Cameron 2, Woodcock 2  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/04/2015 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 76 Seminerio, Woodcock  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 08/04/2015 A
Southall
L 1-6 45 C.Jones  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/04/2015 H
BUSH HILL RANGERS
L 1-3 65 C.Jones  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 15/04/2015 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 1-2 61 C.Jones  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/04/2015 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-5 128  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/04/2015 A
Bedford
L 1-3 22 Rowe  
Fixtures load time: 26.25