Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chesham United Fixtures & Results 1997/98

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
November
ILPD Sat 01/11/1997 A
Kingstonian
L 1-3    
ILPD Tue 11/11/1997 H
YEADING
W 3-1    
December
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 13/12/1997 H
KINGSTONIAN
D 1-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 20/12/1997 A
Boreham Wood
L 1-3    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 27/12/1997 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 4-2 1034 McGuire, Pierson, Fontaine, Arngrave  
January
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 31/01/1998 A
Purfleet
L 2-3    
February
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 07/02/1998 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 1-5    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 14/02/1998 A
Enfield
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 21/02/1998 A
Yeading
L 0-2    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 24/02/1998 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-2 403    
March
Ryman League Premier Division Fri 13/03/1998 A
Oxford City
L 1-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 17/03/1998 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 31/03/1998 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 0-1    
April
Ryman League Premier Division Mon 13/04/1998 A
Aylesbury United
D 0-0 801    
Fixtures load time: 8.57