Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chesham United Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 23/07/2016 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-0    
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 A
Redditch United
L 1-3 144 Pearce  
 At Stratford Town FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-0 302 Youngs 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 3-0 289 D.Roberts 2, Youngs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 15/08/2016 A
Hitchin Town
D 1-1 362 D.Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 A
Dunstable Town
D 0-0 305  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 288 Pearce  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 A
Kings Langley
W 2-1 310 Martin, Wadkins  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
SAFFRON WALDON TOWN
W 5-0 325 Pearce 2, Wadkins 2, Blake  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-2 257 Pearce  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-1 216  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 A
Sevenoaks Town
D 2-2 426 Wadkins, Hayles  
The FA Cup Tue 20/09/2016 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
W 2-1 273 Pearce, D.Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-0 292 Own Goal, Hayles 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 3-1 238 Blake, Wadkins, Pearce  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
STAINES TOWN
W 2-0 354 D.Roberts 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 368 Blake  
SLC 1 Tue 11/10/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-2 71 Gorniak 3  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 1-0 777 D.Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Cinderford Town
W 1-0 151 D.Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 1-0 360 Wadkins  
November
The FA Cup Sat 05/11/2016 A
Peterborough United
L 1-2 4328 Blake  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 08/11/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
W 5-0 55 Pearce 3, D.Roberts, Blake  
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 A
Barton Rovers
D 2-2 61 Gorniak 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 0-4 716  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 16/11/2016 A
Frome Town
L 0-2 169  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 A
Dorchester Town
L 2-3 315 Purse, D.Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/11/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-0 252 Youngs, Blake  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 1-1 307 Youngs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/11/2016 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Chippenham Town
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 6-0 250 Blake, Youngs, Pearce 2, D.Roberts, Wadkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 4-0 317 Wadkins, D.Roberts 2, Youngs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
D 2-2 151 D.Roberts, Blake  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/12/2016 A
Leamington
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 5-2 542 Hayles 2, Mitchel-King, Pearce, Youngs  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Slough Town
W 2-1 918 Hayles, Pearce  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 369 Blake  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 10/01/2017 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 2-5 127 Wadkins, Youngs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-1 127 Little, Wadkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/01/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 1-1 222 Youngs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2017 A
Banbury United
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 1-3 194 Youngs  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 3-2 331 Hayles, Hutton, Pearce  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/02/2017 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-3 409 Martin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-1 405  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/02/2017 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-4 148 D.Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-1 427  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/02/2017 A
St Ives Town
W 2-0 152 Blake, Youngs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Kettering Town
W 2-1 517 P.Roberts, Youngs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/02/2017 A
Leamington
L 0-2 306  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 310 Purse  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/03/2017 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 215 Youngs  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 A
Stratford Town
D 1-1 196 Blake  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 347  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-4 386  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-3 345 Blake  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
L 2-3 376 Youngs, Ujah  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-2 283 Pearce  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Fri 14/04/2017 A
Weymouth
L 0-2 561  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 1-1 508 Pearce  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
L 1-3 554 Devaney  
Fixtures load time: 26.78