The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Chesham United Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Sat 05/08/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
W 3-0 202 Osobu 2, Cathline  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 15/08/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-3 335 Bush  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 1-1 269 Swales  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-5 218  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 1-0 343 Bunting  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
Great Yarmouth Town
W 2-0 277 Hutton, Bush  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 A
Redditch United
L 1-3 221 Bevans  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 193 Swales, McGleish  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 A
Needham Market
L 0-2 166  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 1-3 598 Bevans  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/09/2017 A
Stratford Town
W 3-1 178 Iaciofano, Toomey 2  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-0 108 Toomey, Watkins, Iaciofano  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 412 Iaciofano  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/10/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
D 1-1 234 Iaciofano  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/10/2017 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 380 Toomey  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 17/10/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 2-2 192 Own Goal, Bush  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-0 210 Crilley, Toomey  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 384 Toomey  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 3-0 182 Iaciofano 3  
November
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 04/11/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
W 1-0 648 Iaciofano  
BFBC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 4-2 84 Iaciofano, Crilley, Hutton 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-1 297 Toomey 2, Crilley  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 14/11/2017 A
Dunstable Town
W 4-1 93 Murphy, Iaciofano 2, Toomey  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 13-1 230 Bevans, Murphy 2, Iaciofano 4, Toomey 3, Crilley, Bush, Hutton  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 21/11/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 0-0 187  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 2-1 246 Hutton, Swales  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 28/11/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-3 151 Crilley  
December
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 02/12/2017 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 602  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 05/12/2017 H
FROME TOWN
W 5-1 174 Bush 2, Crilley, Iaciofano, McGleish  
 Chesham sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 12/12/2017 A
Maidenhead United
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 19/12/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-2 193  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 H
HEREFORD
L 1-3 554 Bevans  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 A
Kings Langley
D 0-0 317  
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 1-1 520 Shamsi  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-1 201 Watkins, Bush  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 09/01/2018 A
Maidenhead United
D 3-3 184 Shamsi, Toomey, Louis  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 4-1 292 Swales, Bush 2, Murphy  
BFBC 3 Tue 16/01/2018 A
Didcot Town
D 0-0 82  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 20/01/2018 A
Royston Town
W 2-0 246 Louis 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 23/01/2018 A
Gosport Borough
W 5-1 211 Hutton, Toomey 2, Louis, Dhillon  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 27/01/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 2-1 282 Toomey, Hutton  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 30/01/2018 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 4-0 211 Louis 2, Crilley, Swales  
February
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/02/2018 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 239  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/02/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 2-2 234 Crilley, Shamsi  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 12/02/2018 A
Hitchin Town
D 0-0 281  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/02/2018 A
Frome Town
W 3-1 211 Green 2, Toomey  
 Chesham sub details missing
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 20/02/2018 A
Didcot Town
W 1-0 92    
Fixtures load time: 17.11