Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chesham United Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
Friendly Tue 01/09/2020 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-1    
PISPS Sat 19/09/2020 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 0-0 520  
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 A
Hastings United
D 0-0 384  
PISPS Sat 26/09/2020 A
Wimborne Town
W 1-0 259 Clayton  
PISPS Tue 29/09/2020 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 0-0 373  
October
PISPS Tue 06/10/2020 A
Harrow Borough
W 2-1 227 Kirby, Rolfe  
PISPS Sat 10/10/2020 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-1 552  
PISPS Sat 17/10/2020 A
Yate Town
W 1-0 213 Cass  
PISPS Sat 24/10/2020 H
TAUNTON TOWN
P-P    
PISPS Tue 27/10/2020 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 2-2 305    
Fixtures load time: 7.85