Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chichester City Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
ERITH TOWN
W 3-1 120    
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 A
Ramsgate
W 2-1 180    
BVISED Tue 20/08/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
L 2-3 198    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Bridon Ropes
W 7-2    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 2-1 290    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 2-1 190    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 0-2 100    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-0 216    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 A
Cray Valley
W 2-0 98    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
L 0-1 105    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
D 0-0 205    
The FA Cup Tue 24/09/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 1-0 234    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
W 2-1 170    
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 515    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Three Bridges
W 6-2 42    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Barton Rovers
L 2-4 95    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
W 2-1 531    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
L 0-5 55    
BVISED Sat 26/10/2019 A
Hythe Town
D 0-0 160    
November
BVISED Sat 02/11/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
P-P    
BVISED Sat 09/11/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
D 2-2 143    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
P-P    
SSC 2 Wed 13/11/2019 A
Shoreham
W 2-1    
BVISED Sat 16/11/2019 H
SITTINGBOURNE
D 1-1 256    
ILC 1 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
L 0-2 84    
BVISED Sat 23/11/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
W 3-2 55    
December
The FA Cup Sun 01/12/2019 A
Tranmere Rovers
L 1-5 4370    
SSC 3 Wed 04/12/2019 H
LEWES
L 2-3    
BVISED Sat 07/12/2019 A
Hastings United
L 1-5 602    
Fixtures load time: 25.51