Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chippenham Town Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
October
The FA Cup Sat 03/10/2020 H
POOLE TOWN
D 2-2 Ash, Hanks  
NLS Tue 06/10/2020 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-3  
NLS Sat 10/10/2020 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 1-0 Parselle  
The FA Cup Tue 13/10/2020 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 1-1 Mann  
NLS Sat 17/10/2020 A
Dulwich Hamlet
W 2-0 Zebroski, Ash  
NLS Sat 24/10/2020 H
DARTFORD
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2020 A
Concord Rangers
L 1-2 Stearn  
NLS Tue 27/10/2020 H
DARTFORD
L 1-2 Hanks  
NLS Sat 31/10/2020 A
St. Albans City
L 0-3  
November
NLS Sat 07/11/2020 A
Tonbridge Angels
P-P    
NLS Tue 10/11/2020 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
NLS Sat 14/11/2020 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 1-2 Ash  
NLS Tue 17/11/2020 A
Oxford City
D 1-1 Ash  
NLS Sat 21/11/2020 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-0 Stearn, Ash  
NLS Tue 24/11/2020 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
NLS Sat 28/11/2020 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 1-1 Mann  
December
NLS Tue 01/12/2020 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-3  
NLS Sat 05/12/2020 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 2-2 Zebroski, Hanks  
NLS Tue 08/12/2020 A
Tonbridge Angels
A-A    
NLS Sat 12/12/2020 A
Welling United
W 1-0 611 Ash  
The FA Trophy Tue 15/12/2020 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 1-1 Harrison  
NLS Sat 26/12/2020 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 518  
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2021 A
Bath City
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/01/2021 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
P-P    
NLS Tue 12/01/2021 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-4  
NLS Sat 16/01/2021 A
Maidstone United
P-P    
February
NLS Sat 06/02/2021 A
Dorking Wanderers
P-P    
NLS Tue 09/02/2021 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
P-P    
NLS Sat 13/02/2021 H
WELLING UNITED
P-P    
NLS Tue 16/02/2021 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 11.56