Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chipstead Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 2-0 57 Bell, Moody  
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 2-4 81    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
CORINTHIAN
L 0-1 60    
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 1-3 230    
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 3-4 49    
ILC 1 Tue 04/09/2018 H
DORKING WANDERERS
W 1-0 111    
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Hanwell Town
D 0-0 68    
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 A
South Park
W 1-0 111    
BLSC Sat 29/09/2018 H
WESTFIELD
L 0-3 75    
October
BLSC Sat 06/10/2018 A
FC Romania
W 5-0 48    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-1 125    
BLSC Tue 16/10/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 5-0 68 Moody, Bademosi 2, Bell 2    
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 2-0 95    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 2-1 64    
ILC 2 Tue 30/10/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
D 0-0 94    
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 A
Marlow
L 0-4 159    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 2-2 98    
The FA Trophy Tue 13/11/2018 A
Bedford Town
L 0-2 182    
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 A
Cheshunt
D 3-3 155    
ILC 3 Tue 20/11/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
P-P    
BLSC Sat 24/11/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
L 2-3 65 Bell, Robinson  
ILC 3 Tue 27/11/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 0-3 63    
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Ware
D 3-3 73    
BLSC Tue 04/12/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-2 66 Stanic-Stewart, Bademosi, Moody    
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Hertford Town
L 2-5 137    
SRC 1 Tue 11/12/2018 A
Ashford Town
W 4-1 43    
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 1-3 131    
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 A
Molesey
W 1-0 54    
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 0-3 83    
BLSC Tue 08/01/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-2 87 Sewell  
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
L 0-1 54    
SRC 2 Tue 15/01/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 1-2 68    
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 A
Westfield
L 0-2 95    
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 2-1 53    
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
W 3-0 79    
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
L 1-4 56    
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 3-2 117 Oyebola, Bell 2    
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 0-0 87    
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 H
MARLOW
W 1-0 72 Bademosi    
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 A
Uxbridge
W 2-1 65 Bell, Hope  
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 H
CHESHUNT
L 0-1 80    
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 A
Northwood
L 0-2 194  
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 H
WARE
L 1-3 77    
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 0-0 71    
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-1 307  
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-1 65    
BLSC Sat 20/04/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-1 256    
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 H
MOLESEY
D 0-0 90    
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 A
Egham Town
W 4-1 48 Clayton, Bademosi, Ashby-Hammond, Hope    
Fixtures load time: 20.04