Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chipstead Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2020 A
Ramsgate
W 3-0 400    
PIISCD Sat 19/09/2020 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-2 226    
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 H
DEAL TOWN
D 1-1 157    
PIISCD Sat 26/09/2020 H
WESTFIELD
L 1-4 99    
October
The FA Cup Sat 03/10/2020 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 1-0 277    
PIISCD Tue 06/10/2020 A
Harlow Town
W 3-2 156    
PIISCD Sat 10/10/2020 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 0-5 159    
The FA Cup Tue 13/10/2020 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 0-0 269    
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2020 H
THREE BRIDGES
L 1-2 132    
PIISCD Tue 20/10/2020 A
Waltham Abbey
D 1-1 121    
PIISCD Sat 24/10/2020 A
Uxbridge
W 3-1 82 Boulter, Dickson, Membrillera  
PIISCD Tue 27/10/2020 H
SOUTH PARK
W 3-1 105    
PIISCD Sat 31/10/2020 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-3 137 Grant    
Fixtures load time: 10.88