Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chorley Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 2-3 1011    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 A
North Ferriby United
L 0-4 335    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 A
Corby Town
D 2-2 759    
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 3-0 1876    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 A
Worcester City
W 3-2 575    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-1 1033    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 A
Stalybridge Celtic
W 1-0 577    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 1-2 1143    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
Boston United
W 2-1 1062    
NLN Tue 15/09/2015 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 1-0 1530    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-2 588    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 2-2 1205    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 2-2 1057    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 1-0 987    
November
NLN Sat 07/11/2015 A
Stockport County
W 3-1 3408    
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
D 2-2 918    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 A
Curzon Ashton
L 2-4 425    
NLN Tue 24/11/2015 A
Gainsborough Trinity
L 1-2 353    
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
L 2-3 675    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 A
Nuneaton Town
D 2-2 620    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 A
Harrogate Town
W 4-2 642    
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1 903    
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
W 3-0 1011    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 A
Alfreton Town
L 0-1 605    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 H
TAMWORTH
D 1-1 918    
February
NLN Tue 02/02/2016 H
AFC FYLDE
W 3-2 832    
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 A
Gloucester City
P-P    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 2-0 887    
NLN Tue 16/02/2016 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 0-1 668    
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 A
Hednesford Town
W 3-1 404    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 2-0 913    
March
NLN Tue 01/03/2016 A
Gloucester City
D 1-1 262    
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 A
AFC Telford United
L 0-2 1391    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 2-0 823    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 2-0 828    
NLN Wed 23/03/2016 A
Bradford Park Avenue
L 0-1 382    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 A
FC United of Manchester
L 0-2 4150    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
D 0-0 867    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 A
Tamworth
L 1-2 641    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 3-1    
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 A
Brackley Town
D 1-1 325    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 A
Solihull Moors
W 2-0 952    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 2-1 1247    
Fixtures load time: 30.52