Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chorley Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 05/08/2017 A
Kidderminster Harriers
W 1-0 1793    
NLN Tue 08/08/2017 H
SALFORD CITY
L 0-1 1352    
NLN Sat 12/08/2017 H
CURZON ASHTON
D 1-1 804    
NLN Tue 15/08/2017 A
Harrogate Town
L 1-4    
NLN Sat 19/08/2017 A
Boston United
L 0-2 934    
NLN Sat 26/08/2017 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 0-0    
NLN Mon 28/08/2017 A
Bradford Park Avenue
D 0-0 466    
September
NLN Sat 02/09/2017 H
YORK CITY
W 2-0 1294    
NLN Tue 05/09/2017 H
DARLINGTON
W 4-1 1011    
NLN Sat 09/09/2017 A
North Ferriby United
W 2-0    
NLN Tue 12/09/2017 A
Blyth Spartans
L 0-2 617    
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 A
Stalybridge Celtic
W 3-1 551    
NLN Sat 23/09/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 3-2 1125    
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 A
Ashton Athletic
W 1-0 610    
October
NLN Sat 07/10/2017 A
Alfreton Town
W 2-0 620    
The FA Cup Sat 14/10/2017 H
BOSTON UNITED
D 0-0 1204    
The FA Cup Tue 17/10/2017 A
Boston United
W 4-3 1132    
NLN Sat 21/10/2017 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 1-0 1440    
NLN Sat 28/10/2017 A
Spennymoor Town
L 0-1 753    
NLN Tue 31/10/2017 H
TAMWORTH
D 1-1 961    
November
NLN Sat 04/11/2017 A
Gainsborough Trinity
P-P    
NLN Sat 11/11/2017 H
NUNEATON TOWN
D 2-2 1306    
NLN Sat 18/11/2017 A
Stockport County
D 1-1 3674    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 A
Grantham Town
W 4-3 361    
December
NLN Sat 02/12/2017 H
LEAMINGTON
W 2-0 823    
NLN Sat 09/12/2017 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
P-P    
NLN Tue 12/12/2017 A
Gainsborough Trinity
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 H
MARINE
L 1-3 708    
NLN Sat 23/12/2017 A
Salford City
W 3-0    
NLN Tue 26/12/2017 H
SOUTHPORT
D 0-0 1517    
January
NLN Mon 01/01/2018 A
Southport
L 0-3 1309    
NLN Sat 06/01/2018 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-1    
NLN Tue 09/01/2018 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
D 0-0    
NLN Sat 13/01/2018 A
Curzon Ashton
W 2-0 466    
NLN Sat 20/01/2018 A
Darlington
D 2-2 1168    
NLN Sat 27/01/2018 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
D 2-2 1011    
NLN Tue 30/01/2018 A
Gainsborough Trinity
L 0-1 386    
February
NLN Sat 03/02/2018 H
SPENNYMOOR TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 18.24