Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Chorley Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
BROMLEY
D 0-0    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
AFC Fylde
D 0-0    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
Sutton United
D 2-2    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 1-6    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 A
Maidenhead United
L 1-4    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
D 0-0    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 A
Notts County
L 1-5    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 1-3    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-2    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 3-0    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 A
Dover Athletic
D 1-1    
LaSC 1 Tue 17/09/2019 H
PRESTON NORTH END
L 1-4 457 Brickell  
NL Sat 21/09/2019 H
WOKING
D 1-1 1346    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 H
BARROW AFC
L 1-3    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
D 0-0    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
D 0-0    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
D 0-0    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 A
Eastleigh
D 0-0    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
SPENNYMOOR TOWN
W 2-0 859 Holroyd, A.Newby  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 H
YEOVIL TOWN
L 1-2    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 0-4    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 A
Barnet
L 1-2    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 A
Mansfield Town
L 0-1 2418  
NL Sat 16/11/2019 A
Chesterfield
W 3-2    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 1-0    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 A
Barrow AFC
D 2-2    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 1-0    
December
NL Sat 07/12/2019 A
Stockport County
L 2-4    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 A
Matlock Town
D 2-2 400 O'Keefe, Holroyd  
The FA Trophy Tue 17/12/2019 H
MATLOCK TOWN
D 2-2 229 Carver, Holroyd  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
NL Sat 21/12/2019 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 1-1    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 A
Wrexham
L 1-3    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-2    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 H
WREXHAM
L 0-2    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 A
Woking
L 0-1    
NL Sat 18/01/2020 A
Aldershot Town
D 3-3    
NL Sat 25/01/2020 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
L 0-1    
February
NL Sat 01/02/2020 A
Yeovil Town
D 1-1    
NL Sat 08/02/2020 H
EASTLEIGH
P-P    
NL Sat 15/02/2020 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-1    
NL Sat 22/02/2020 H
BARNET
L 0-1    
NL Sat 29/02/2020 A
Torquay United
L 0-2    
March
NL Tue 03/03/2020 H
EASTLEIGH
L 1-2    
NL Sat 07/03/2020 H
CHESTERFIELD
L 1-2    
NL Sat 14/03/2020 A
Bromley
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 29.83