Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cinderford Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 6-0 126 Thomas, Lloyd, Moore 3, Nelmes    
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 A
Yate Town
W 1-0 212 Nelmes    
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 189 Moore    
ESD1SW Tue 18/08/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 1-0 133 Nelmes    
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 3-3 152 Moore 3  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Longwell Green Sports
W 1-0 112 Moore    
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 2-0 111 Fawke, Donaghue    
September
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 H
MARLOW
W 4-3 97 Nelmes 2, Thomas, Smith    
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-2 117 Smith    
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 A
Winchester City
D 0-0 155    
ESD1SW Sat 26/09/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-0 123 Nelmes, Turley, Smith    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 A
Bashley
L 0-1 75    
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 A
Wantage Town
W 2-0 54 Parker 2    
Red Insure Cup Wed 14/10/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 3-3 95 Parker, Smith, Turley    
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 1-1 131 Parker    
ESD1SW Tue 20/10/2015 A
Taunton Town
D 0-0 201  
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 2-1 119 Sheehan, Moore    
ESD1SW Tue 27/10/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-0 151 Parker, Moore  
November
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-0 208 Moore, Rowe  
GSCC 1 Tue 10/11/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 0-1 82    
ESD1SW Sat 14/11/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 1-0 117 Parker    
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 1-0 129 Sheehan    
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 A
Bashley
W 10-1 70 Parker 2, Smith, Own Goal 2, Moore 3, Turley, Sheehan  
December
ESD1SW Tue 01/12/2015 H
YATE TOWN
W 1-0 161 Shaw    
 Yate sub details missing
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 H
BURNHAM
W 2-0 116 Parker, Thomas    
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 A
Evesham United
L 0-3 283    
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 A
Banbury United
W 1-0 470 Smith  
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
P-P    
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 05/01/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
A-A    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 A
Marlow
W 2-0 146 Moore 2    
ESD1SW Tue 19/01/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
W 1-0 112 Smith    
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 A
Slimbridge
P-P    
February
ESD1SW Tue 02/02/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 3-1 143 Rhodes, Moore 2    
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 09/02/2016 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 A
AFC Totton
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 16/02/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 0-0 101    
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 A
Didcot Town
W 1-0 147 Smith    
March
ESD1SW Tue 01/03/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-2 145 Sheehan 2, Rhodes    
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 08/03/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 4-1 120 Hicks, Own Goal, Thomas, Knott  
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 A
Burnham
W 3-2 62 Moore 2, Shaw    
ESD1SW Wed 16/03/2016 A
Slimbridge
W 2-0 107 Rhodes, Lloyd    
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 3-1 227 Moore 3    
ESD1SW Tue 22/03/2016 A
Shortwood United
L 0-2 122    
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-1 263    
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 1-1 261 Moore    
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 4-1 202 Moore, Lloyd, Smith, Rowe  
ESD1SW Tue 05/04/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 2-2 221 Smith 2    
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 A
North Leigh
D 0-0 79    
ESD1SW Tue 12/04/2016 A
AFC Totton
W 2-1 231 Thomas, Moore    
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 256 Moore  
ESD1SW Tue 19/04/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-0 462 Moore 2  
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 0-0 138    
SLCM F Sat 30/04/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-0 158 Hicks, Moore    
Fixtures load time: 32.01