Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cinderford Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-1 176 Lewis, Moore, Harding  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 20/08/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-3 Lewis  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Marlow
W 4-2 141 Angel, Moore, Sheehan, Watkins  
 Cinderford sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-4 172 Hunt  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Moneyfields
D 1-1 101 Thomas  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/09/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 2-0 131 Lewis, Harding  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
BIDEFORD
W 5-3 133 Moore 2, Rhodes, Harding 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-1 268 Rhodes, Norman  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Brackley Town
L 0-4 397  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Winchester City
W 3-0 Norman, Harding, Hunt  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-1 149 Thomas, Hunt  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
D 1-1 132 Norman  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 08/10/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 4-3 251 Harding, Norman, Moore, Lewis  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Highworth Town
D 1-1 140 Moore    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/10/2019 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 2-1 103 Harding 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
L 1-2 131 Lewis  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 2-2 175 Moore, Welch  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-1 154 Norman, Hunt 2  
The FA Trophy Tue 05/11/2019 A
Merthyr Town
W 5-4 187 Moore, Hunt, Lewis, Angel, Thomas  
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 1-0 103 Watkins  
GSCC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 6-1 132 Harding 3, Hunt 2, Norman  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 A
AFC Totton
W 4-3 238 Lewis 2, Harding 2  
SLC 2 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-6  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 1-3 Hunt  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Thatcham Town
D 2-2 148 Norman, Harding  
December
GSCC QF Tue 03/12/2019 H
CRIBBS
D 3-3 52 Lewis, Welch 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Willand Rovers
L 1-2 135 Harding  
Fixtures load time: 12.6