Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cirencester Town Fixtures & Results 2005/06

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLPD Sat 13/08/2005 A
Chesham United
W 2-0 249    
SLPD Tue 16/08/2005 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 2-1 253    
SLPD Sat 20/08/2005 H
GRANTHAM TOWN
L 0-1 208    
SLPD Tue 23/08/2005 A
Salisbury City
L 0-3 506    
SLPD Sat 27/08/2005 H
TEAM BATH
W 1-0 174    
SLPD Mon 29/08/2005 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-2 651    
September
SLPD Fri 02/09/2005 A
Merthyr Tydfil
L 1-3 432    
SLPD Sat 17/09/2005 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-3 239    
SLPD Tue 27/09/2005 A
Gloucester City
W 1-0 472    
October
SLPD Sat 01/10/2005 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-1 186    
SLPD Tue 11/10/2005 A
Bath City
L 0-3 417    
SLPD Tue 25/10/2005 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 1-2 168    
SLPD Sat 29/10/2005 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 196    
November
SLPD Sat 05/11/2005 A
Halesowen Town
D 1-1 367    
SLPD Sat 19/11/2005 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 0-1 230    
SLPD Tue 22/11/2005 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-1 168  
SLPD Sun 27/11/2005 A
Team Bath
L 2-4 83    
December
SLPD Sat 03/12/2005 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 341    
SLPD Sat 10/12/2005 H
MERTHYR TYDFIL
D 1-1 202    
SLPD Sat 17/12/2005 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 394    
SLPD Tue 20/12/2005 H
KING'S LYNN
L 0-2 171    
SLPD Tue 27/12/2005 A
Evesham United
W 4-0 270    
SLPD Sat 31/12/2005 A
Cheshunt
W 2-1 110    
January
SLPD Mon 02/01/2006 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-3 276    
SLPD Sat 07/01/2006 A
Northwood
L 0-3 151    
SLPD Sat 21/01/2006 A
Tiverton Town
W 4-0 731    
SLPD Sat 28/01/2006 H
CHESHUNT
L 0-2 127    
February
SLPD Sat 04/02/2006 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 140 Wimble, Smith  
SLPD Sat 11/02/2006 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-3 243    
SLPD Sat 18/02/2006 H
BATH CITY
L 1-2 325    
SLPD Sat 25/02/2006 A
Rugby Town
W 2-1 212    
March
SLPD Sat 04/03/2006 A
Hitchin Town
W 3-1 270    
SLPD Tue 07/03/2006 H
SALISBURY CITY
L 2-5 188    
SLPD Sat 11/03/2006 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 5-1 166    
SLPD Sat 18/03/2006 A
Grantham Town
W 1-0 212    
SLPD Tue 21/03/2006 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-3 148    
April
SLPD Sat 01/04/2006 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-1 201    
SLPD Sat 08/04/2006 A
Bedford Town
L 1-2 452    
SLPD Sat 15/04/2006 A
Yate Town
L 1-3 270    
SLPD Mon 17/04/2006 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 229    
SLPD Sat 22/04/2006 A
King's Lynn
L 1-2 787    
SLPD Sat 29/04/2006 H
NORTHWOOD
D 0-0 158    
Fixtures load time: 21.09