Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cirencester Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 A
Leamington
L 1-3 447 Mortimer-Jones  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-4 123 Smith  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 1-0 75 Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 A
Dorchester Town
D 2-2 301 C.Griffin, Langworthy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-3 403  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-3 125 C.Griffin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-4 468 Liddiard  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Gillingham Town
W 2-0 110 Langworthy, Bennett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-1 87  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-2 93 Knight, Liddiard, Langworthy  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-6 155 Liddiard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 292  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
W 1-0 331 Langworthy  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 0-0 98  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 177 Bennett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
D 1-1 575 Langworthy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-2 116 Bennett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 1-2 118 Connolly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/10/2016 A
Cinderford Town
W 2-0 181 Langworthy, Liddiard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 1-1 177 Bennett  
 At Uxbridge FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 362 Diaz-Benitez, Difford  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-2 147 Kilgour  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-4 154 Milhench  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-6 132  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/11/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 4-1 88 Bennett, Chamberlain 2, Hancox  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
L 1-2 192 Hancox  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 30/11/2016 A
Frome Town
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Redditch United
L 1-4 218 A.Griffin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 A
St. Neots Town
D 1-1 97 Liddiard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-6 135 Demkiv  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 A
Cambridge City
L 1-2 205 A.Griffin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 21/12/2016 A
Frome Town
L 2-3 218 Lee 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 3-3 322 Lee 2, A.Griffin  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Weymouth
L 0-4 540  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-2 170  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 127 A.Griffin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 2-3 161 Liddiard, Spalding  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 A
Stratford Town
W 1-0 193 A.Griffin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 1-1 110 Jones  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 217 Coupe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Dunstable Town
D 1-1 94 Morgan  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-2 136 C.Griffin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 06/03/2017 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-2 340 C.Griffin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 374 Demkiv  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-1 91 A.Griffin, Dunton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 135 Demkiv, A.Griffin  
GSCC QF Tue 28/03/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 1-0 50 Dunton  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 1-3 507 Morgan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-3 331  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Fri 14/04/2017 A
Slough Town
W 2-0 780 Gudger 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
W 3-0 213 Gudger 2, Dunton  
GSCC SF Wed 19/04/2017 A
Cinderford Town
W 3-1 L.Thompson, Bennett, Dunton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Kings Langley
L 0-1 645  
Fixtures load time: 21.67