Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cirencester Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 4-1 282 Anderson, Whitehead, A.Griffin, Morris  
ELS1S Tue 21/08/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 210  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
WINDSOR FC
W 5-0 128 A.Griffin, Whitehead 2, Bennett, Gerrish  
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 A
Highworth Town
W 3-0 298 Whitehead, Bennett, H.Spalding  
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
D 2-2 94 A.Griffin, Whitehead  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
AFC Stoneham
W 7-0 225 Anderson 2, A.Griffin 2, Whitehead 3  
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 0-2 102  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Binfield
W 3-0 204 A.Griffin, Whitehead 2  
ELS1S Sat 29/09/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-1 120 Whitehead 2  
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 3-1 102 Bennett 2, Morris  
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Winchester City
L 0-3 302  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-2 232  
ELS1S Tue 16/10/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 4-2 108 Ouldridge, A.Griffin, Whitehead 2  
ELS1S Sat 20/10/2018 A
Bideford
L 0-4 216  
GSCC 1 Tue 23/10/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 2-3 91 Anderson, Whitehead  
November
ELS1S Sat 03/11/2018 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 6-2 131 H.Spalding 2, Whitehead 3, Bennett  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 A
Didcot Town
L 0-3 85  
ELS1S Sat 10/11/2018 A
Evesham United
W 2-0 268 Whitehead, Dunton  
ELS1S Tue 13/11/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 3-3 125 Connolly, Whitehead, Dunton  
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 138 Whitehead  
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 255 A.Griffin  
December
ELS1S Sat 01/12/2018 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-0 126 Bennett, Whitehead, Freeman, A.Griffin  
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 3-5 122 Whitehead, A.Griffin, Freeman  
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 5-0 55 A.Griffin 2, Whitehead, Ouldridge, Christopher  
ELS1S Sat 22/12/2018 A
Street
L 1-2 148 Bennett  
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 3-2 200 Bennett, Jarra, Whitehead  
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 5-0 157 Freeman, Whitehead 2, A.Griffin 2  
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
W 5-1 171 A.Griffin, Whitehead, Bennett, Anderson, Freeman  
ELS1S Sat 05/01/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 4-0 173 Bennett 2, Whitehead, Morris  
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 A
Cinderford Town
D 1-1 164 A.Griffin  
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 2-3 198 Albert, Whitehead  
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 A
Winchester City
L 2-3 154 Gerrish, Whitehead  
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 A
Slimbridge
D 2-2 152 Whitehead, Freeman  
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 H
BIDEFORD
W 8-2 174 A.Griffin 4, Freeman, Dunton, Whitehead, Bennett  
ELS1S Tue 19/02/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-1 127 Whitehead 2, Bennett, A.Griffin  
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 A
Thatcham Town
W 2-1 153 Whitehead, A.Griffin  
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 4-1 346 A.Griffin, Whitehead, Bennett 2  
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
W 3-0 136 Whitehead, Morris, A.Griffin  
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-2 215 Whitehead  
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 A
Fleet Town
W 4-1 310 Anderson, Bennett, A.Griffin 2  
ELS1S Sat 30/03/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 232 A.Griffin, Windsor  
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 A
AFC Totton
W 2-0 263 Windsor, A.Griffin  
ELS1S Sat 13/04/2019 H
STREET
W 5-0 225 Windsor 2, A.Griffin 2, Freeman  
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 A
Moneyfields
D 3-3 122 Pook, Windsor, Jarra  
ELS1S Mon 22/04/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 6-1 301 Own Goal, Anderson 2, Windsor, Freeman 2  
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 A
Melksham Town
W 1-0 406 Pook  
May
ELS1S-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 411 A.Griffin  
Fixtures load time: 13.29