Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cirencester Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-3 176 Pook  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 20/08/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 5-0 184 Bennett, Griffin, Pook, Artwell, Parsons  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 5-0 100 Anson, Pook 2, Bennett, Parsons  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 1-0 282 Dennis  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 3-0 139 Freeman, Parsons, Pook  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/09/2019 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-3 153  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 1-0 138 Irving  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Sholing
L 1-3 142 Dennis  
GSCC 1 Tue 17/09/2019 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 67 Bennett 2  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 2-2 336 Dennis, Freeman  
The FA Cup Tue 24/09/2019 A
Chippenham Town
L 3-4 340 Pook, Dennis, Griffin  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 1-1 64 Bennett  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 2-4 155 Artwell, Griffin  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 08/10/2019 A
Moneyfields
D 0-0 64  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 2-3 137 Artwell, Jones  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 5-0 171 Freeman 2, Dennis, Malshanksyj 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 22/10/2019 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-2 124 Griffin  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Willand Rovers
P-P    
SLC 2 Tue 12/11/2019 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 88 Sidibe, Dennis  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-2 131 Malshanksyj  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 23/11/2019 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 3-4 180 Sidibe 3  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Bideford
L 0-3 181  
December
GSCC QF Tue 03/12/2019 H
BRISTOL CITY
W 3-1 41 Pook 2, Malshanksyj  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Slimbridge
W 3-0 124 Sidibe, Irving, Anderson  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 10/12/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 75 Irving, Dennis  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/12/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 2-1 341 Spurrier, Tunnicliff  
SLC 3 Tue 17/12/2019 A
Redditch United
W 4-0 62 Anderson, Thompson 3  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 18/12/2019 A
Willand Rovers
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/12/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 3-2 191 Irving 2, Nelmes  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Thu 26/12/2019 A
Evesham United
D 0-0 243  
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 01/01/2020 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
D 0-0 228  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 04/01/2020 A
Melksham Town
L 2-3 464 Dennis 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 11/01/2020 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 5-3 173 Wellon, Anderson, Irving, Dennis, Own Goal  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 18/01/2020 A
Frome Town
L 1-2 233 Pook  
SLC QF Tue 21/01/2020 A
Frome Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 25/01/2020 H
SHOLING
W 2-1 169 Gray, Dennis  
SLC QF Tue 28/01/2020 A
Frome Town
D 0-0 118  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 29/01/2020 A
Willand Rovers
P-P    
February
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 01/02/2020 A
Paulton Rovers
W 1-0 73 Tunnicliff  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 08/02/2020 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 4-1 117 Nelmes 2, Pook, Dennis  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 15/02/2020 A
Mangotsfield United
P-P    
SLC SF Tue 18/02/2020 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 2-1 97 Gabriel, Anderson  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 22/02/2020 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 6-0 119 Dennis 2, Pook, Gabriel, Thompson, Anderson  
GSCC SF Tue 25/02/2020 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
L 2-3 69 Irving, Thompson  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 29/02/2020 A
AFC Totton
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/03/2020 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-0 150 Own Goal, Freeman, Irving, Pook  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 10/03/2020 A
Mangotsfield United
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/03/2020 A
Winchester City
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 26.37