Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Clean Slate  Clean Slate  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/08/2014 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 0-2 30  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/08/2014 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-2 27 Wightman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 25/08/2014 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 2-7 15 Watkeys 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/08/2014 A
Grendon Rangers
W 3-1 52 Gibson 2, Ma.Michalowski  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/09/2014 A
Hale Leys United
L 0-5 56  
BBIC 1 Sat 13/09/2014 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-5 21  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/09/2014 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 0-1 27  
Challenge Trophy Sat 27/09/2014 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 2-2 19 Ostrowski, Pym  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-3 on penalties. 
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/10/2014 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 3-2 14 Pym, Smith 2  
DTC 1 Tue 07/10/2014 H
EALING TOWN
D 3-3 15 Smith 2, Wightman  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 0-3 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/10/2014 A
Ealing Town
L 1-3 17 Boylan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/10/2014 A
Brimsdown
L 2-8 Boanoh, Qazimi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/10/2014 H
WOLVERTON TOWN
L 2-4 21 Boanoh, Smith  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/11/2014 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
L 2-6 19 Qazimi, Smith  
Challenge Trophy Tue 04/11/2014 H
BEDFORD
L 0-3 18  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/11/2014 A
Tring Corinthians
L 0-2 15  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/11/2014 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 2-3 23 Gibson, Pym  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/11/2014 A
Wolverton Town
W 2-1 20 England, Wightman  
December
NaCC 2 Sat 06/12/2014 A
FC Cornerstone
D 2-2 Gibson, Pym  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 2-4 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/12/2014 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
L 2-6 Pym 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/12/2014 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 2-5 10 England, Qazimi  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/01/2015 A
Old Bradwell United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/01/2015 A
Totternhoe
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/01/2015 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-4 36  
NaCC 3 Sat 24/01/2015 H
UNI EAST ANGLIA CU ROVERS
W 2-0 5 Ostrowski 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 27/01/2015 H
KENT ATHLETIC
L 0-7  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/01/2015 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 3-7 9 Ostrowski, Pym 2  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/02/2015 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
L 0-2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/02/2015 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 0-6 8  
NaCC QF Sat 28/02/2015 A
St Columbas (Liverpool)
L 0-4  
 Away win was awarded
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/03/2015 A
Kent Athletic
L 0-3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/03/2015 H
EALING TOWN
L 1-2 6 Qazimi  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/04/2015 A
Mursley United
L 2-4 26 Pym 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 06/04/2015 A
Willen
D 2-2 54 Clarke, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/04/2015 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 1-3 12 G.Anderson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/04/2015 H
WILLEN
D 2-2 Smith 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 21/04/2015 A
Aston Clinton
D 2-2 11 Dahie, Pym  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 23/04/2015 A
Old Bradwell United
L 2-4 40 Smith 2  
NaCC SF Sat 25/04/2015 H
BETHEL CHURCH (LIVERPOOL)
L 0-1 15  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/05/2015 A
Totternhoe
L 1-7 28 Ostrowski  
Fixtures load time: 11.23