Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Clean Slate  Clean Slate  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/08/2016 H
MK GALLACTICOS
L 0-2 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/08/2016 A
Thame Rangers
L 0-4 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 16/08/2016 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
L 0-2 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 23/08/2016 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
L 2-7 75 Dahie, Victor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/08/2016 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 2-5 35 Oduko, Pym    
September
BBIC 1 Sat 10/09/2016 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-3 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/09/2016 A
Tring Corinthians
D 3-3 20 Dahie, Pym 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/09/2016 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
L 1-6 15 Anderson    
October
Challenge Trophy Sat 01/10/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
L 3-4 30 Pym 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/10/2016 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-5 37 Ikaimoton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/10/2016 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 2-1 25 F.Boanoh, Pym    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/10/2016 A
Enfield Borough
L 1-5 70 Anderson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/10/2016 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 3-4 30 Baidoo, Own Goal, Dahie  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/11/2016 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-5 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/11/2016 A
Tring Town AFC
W 1-0 13 Anderson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/11/2016 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 2-3 25 Jallah, Pym    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/11/2016 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 3-4 5 Pym, Ikaimoton, Dahie    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 02/01/2017 A
Mursley United
L 1-3 39 Amarat    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/01/2017 A
MK Gallacticos
L 1-8 38 Pym    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/01/2017 A
Amersham Town
L 1-4 23 Amarat    
NaCC 3 Sat 28/01/2017 A
Christians in Sport (Luton)
W 2-1 25 Osei-Tutu, Victor    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/02/2017 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 3-5 26 Dahie, Pym 2    
DTC QF Sat 18/02/2017 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
D 2-2 20 Pym, Nurudeen    
NaCC QF Sat 25/02/2017 A
Battle Baptist (Sussex)
L 1-4 35 D.Boanoh    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/03/2017 A
Totternhoe
L 0-2 25    
DTC SF Sat 18/03/2017 A
Mursley United
L 2-3 67 Clough, Pym    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/03/2017 A
Grendon Rangers
D 0-0 30    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/04/2017 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 1-3 25 Bada    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 04/04/2017 H
THAME RANGERS
L 1-8 20 Pym    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/04/2017 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-3 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 11/04/2017 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 0-3 10    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/04/2017 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
D 1-1 25 Baidoo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 17/04/2017 H
GRENDON RANGERS
L 1-3 15 Ikaimoton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/04/2017 A
Unite MK
L 0-3 19    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 25/04/2017 H
UNITE MK
L 1-3 20 F.Boanoh    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/04/2017 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 3-7 15 Baidoo, Hagan, Pym    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 01/05/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-6 70    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/05/2017 A
Loughton Manor
L 0-5 48    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 09/05/2017 H
TRING TOWN AFC
L 2-4 42 Dahie, Pym    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/05/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
L 1-6 25 Masumbuko    
Fixtures load time: 16.09