Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Clean Slate Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/08/2018 A
Sarratt
L 1-3 25 Osei-Tutu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/08/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
L 0-3 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/08/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 1-6 30 Osei-Tutu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 27/08/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
L 1-4 20 Oxley    
September
Challenge Trophy Sat 01/09/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 2-7 32 Osei-Tutu, Summerlin    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 08/09/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 1-3 16 Osei-Tutu    
DTC 1 Sat 15/09/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
L 1-2 20 Gardiner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/09/2018 A
Mursley United
L 1-8 25 Osei-Tutu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/09/2018 H
UNITE MK
L 0-6 15    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/10/2018 H
BOVINGDON
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/10/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-3 31    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/11/2018 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 0-4 10    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/11/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 1-3 30  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/11/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 4-3 10 McLeod-Bentley 2, Osei-Tutu 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/11/2018 A
Totternhoe
L 0-1 29    
December
NaCC 2 Sat 01/12/2018 H
CHRISTIANS IN SPORT (LUTON)
L 2-3 16    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/12/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
L 0-4 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/12/2018 A
Aston Clinton
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/12/2018 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 1-4 12    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/12/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
L 2-7 20 Summerlin 2    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/01/2019 H
BOVINGDON
L 0-6 5    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2019 H
SARRATT
L 1-3 20 Summerlin    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/02/2019 H
GRENDON RANGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-5 12 Marin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/02/2019 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 0-3 10    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2019 H
GRENDON RANGERS
L 0-4 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/03/2019 A
Unite MK
L 0-1 18    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/03/2019 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 0-2    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/04/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
L 2-8 10 Hand, Osei Prempeh    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/04/2019 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-7    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/04/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 1-3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 22/04/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-4 Osei Prempeh    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/04/2019 A
Bovingdon
L 0-13 93    
Fixtures load time: 11.4