Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Coalville Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 A
Leiston
D 1-1 218 McGurk  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 2-1 290 Dean, Duggan  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
D 2-2 332 Mitchell, McGurk  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 A
Royston Town
D 1-1 245 Mitchell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 5-3 495 Mitchell 2, Berridge, Own Goal, Pierpoint  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
St Ives Town
W 2-1 154 Mitchell, McGlinchey  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
South Normanton Athletic
W 1-0 129 McGlinchey  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 1-1 175 Dean  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 A
Redditch United
W 3-2 154 McGlinchey, Dean 2  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 1-2 315 Thomas  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 451 Doyle-Charles  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Tamworth
W 3-1 197 Mitchell, Aromolaran, McGlinchey  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 3-0 558 Own Goal, McGlinchey, Shaw  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-0 230 Berridge, Shaw  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 21/10/2019 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 282  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
W 4-2 264 Duggan, McGurk 2, Shaw  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Alvechurch
P-P    
SLC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
W 2-1 138 Berridge 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 09/11/2019 A
Stratford Town
W 4-1 210 McGurk 3, McGlinchey  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 12/11/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 12/11/2019 A
Nantwich Town
W 1-0 238 Berridge  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
L 1-2 406 McGurk  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Hednesford Town
L 1-2 354 Berridge  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 26/11/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-0 172 McGlinchey, Thomas, Mitchell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
P-P    
December
SLC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 A
Nuneaton Borough
W 3-0 226    
Fixtures load time: 11.88