Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Codicote Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 30/07/2019 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-4 62    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/08/2019 A
Totternhoe
D 1-1 68 Todd    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/08/2019 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 1-3 55 Chavhundura    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
W 1-0 65 Gutzmore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/08/2019 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 2-0 40 Starnes, White    
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 A
New Salamis
L 0-4 35    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/09/2019 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-1 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/09/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 1-0 52 Mudimu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/09/2019 H
UNITE MK
L 1-3 58 Appleton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/09/2019 A
Bovingdon
W 3-1 45 Gutzmore, Leech-Levy, Warman    
October
HCT 1 Sat 05/10/2019 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
L 1-2 47 Mudimu    
DTC 1 Sat 12/10/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 1-3 45 Evans    
Challenge Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 2-0 15 Evans, White    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/11/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 0-4 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/11/2019 A
Buckingham United
D 0-0 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/11/2019 A
Mursley United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/11/2019 H
MK GALLACTICOS
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 A
Harefield United
L 0-3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/11/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-3 42    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/12/2019 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 8.87