Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Codicote  Codicote  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 6-1 37 Antcliff, Furness 2, Tyler, Williams, Bridge    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2012 A
Langford
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 3-0 32 Thomas, Chitondo, Tyler    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/08/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 0-0 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-1 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/08/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 4-1 17 Furness 3, Dougherty    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2012 H
WODSON PARK
W 1-0 23 Furness    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/09/2012 A
Wodson Park
W 6-0 45 Tyler, Dougherty 2, Williams, Bridge 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
D 3-3 30 Chitondo, Morrison, Randall    
Challenge Trophy Tue 11/09/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 5-0 36 Thomas 2, Gutzmore, Antcliff, Kiddie    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 2-0 33 Antcliff, D'Angelo    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 H
BEDFORD
W 6-1 28 Tyler, Antcliff 2, Williams, Dougherty, Bridge    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/09/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 5-0 64 Errington 3, Tyler, Chitondo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 1-1 26 Dougherty    
October
DOC 1 Wed 03/10/2012 A
Crawley Green
W 2-0 8 Kiddie, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 A
London Lions
L 0-2 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/10/2012 A
Langford
W 3-1 35 Antcliff, Gutzmore, Furness    
The FA Vase Sun 14/10/2012 A
London Lions
L 1-2 27 Mason    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Challenge Trophy Tue 16/10/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 2-2 46 Furness, Morris    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 7-6 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2012 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 1-2 21 Furness    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 A
Kentish Town
W 5-1 17 Furness 3, Tyler, Bridge    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 30/10/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-3 23 Bridge    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 A
Southall
L 2-3 65 Tyler, Errington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 3-1 23 Thomas, Tyler 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/11/2012 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-0 36 Own Goal, Furness, Morris  
HCT 2 Sat 17/11/2012 A
Wodson Park
W 4-3 48 Morris 2, Iweduino, Williams    
DOC 2 Tue 27/11/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 6-2 20 C.Arnott 3, M.Arnott, Iweduino 2    
HCT QF Sat 08/12/2012 A
Kings Langley
W 3-1 44 C.Arnott 2, Bridge    
DOC 3 Tue 11/12/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 18 M.Arnott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 5-2 16 C.Arnott 5    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 A
Cockfosters
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-5 45 Furness    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/01/2013 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 2-3 37 M.Arnott 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2013 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
D 0-0 50    
Challenge Trophy Tue 15/01/2013 A
Harefield United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2013 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 A
Cranfield United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/01/2013 A
Chesham United Res
W 4-3 56 Williams 2, Kiddie, Furness    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2013 H
LANGFORD
D 1-1 37 Errington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/02/2013 A
Winslow United
W 1-0 35 Thomas    
HCT SF Sat 09/02/2013 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 0-2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2013 A
Cockfosters
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 H
SOUTHALL
W 1-0 17 Gutzmore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2013 A
Bedford
L 0-2 25    
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/02/2013 A
Harefield United
W 2-1 35 Tyler, Orphanou    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
L 0-1 23    
Challenge Trophy Wed 06/03/2013 A
Crawley Green
D 1-1 Gutzmore    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 1-4 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 A
Crawley Green
D 2-2 10 Furness 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2013 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-2 33 Thomas    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 19/03/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 0-0    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 5-3 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 A
Amersham Town
P-P    
DOC 3 Wed 27/03/2013 A
Chesham United Res
W 2-1 48 Dougherty, Thomas    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 5-1 26 C.Arnott, Furness, Gutzmore, Iweduino, Tyler    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/04/2013 A
Cranfield United
W 2-1 25 C.Arnott, Furness    
DOC SF Thu 04/04/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-1 21    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-2 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 11/04/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 8-1 14 C.Arnott 2, Chitondo 2, Dougherty, Furness 2, Gutzmore    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/04/2013 A
Amersham Town
W 3-0 12 Dougherty 2, Iweduino    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 A
Kings Langley
L 0-3 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/04/2013 A
Cockfosters
L 0-6 62    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 25/04/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 6-0 12 Antcliff, Chitondo, Dougherty, Gutzmore 2, Iweduino    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 0-0 17    
May
Challenge Trophy Mon 06/05/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 2-3 101 C.Arnott, Dougherty  
 At Harefield United FC
Fixtures load time: 31.12