Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Codicote  Codicote  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-1 29    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 12/08/2015 A
Wodson Park
L 0-2 28    
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 A
Southend Manor
L 1-3 60 Sharples    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/08/2015 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-2 38 Tizard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 2-0 31 Iweduino, Stephenson    
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 H
CLAPTON
L 1-4 64 Sharples    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/09/2015 A
Langford
W 5-4 52 Cawcutt, Stephenson 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 1-2 23 Tizard    
October
DOC 2 Sat 03/10/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 1-4 23 Stephenson    
HCT 1 Sat 10/10/2015 H
HATFIELD TOWN
L 3-4 53 Case 3    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 A
Baldock Town
W 2-1 39 Smeaton, Brooks    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 H
SOUTHALL
W 3-2 33 Brooks, Iweduino, James    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2015 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 0-1 34    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/11/2015 A
Edgware Town
L 1-5 92 Smeaton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/11/2015 A
Broadfields United
L 1-3 23 Stephenson    
Challenge Trophy Tue 17/11/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 5-1 34 De La Salle, Iweduino 3, Nickels    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-1 35 Iweduino, James 2    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 01/12/2015 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 1-2 35 Mullings    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/12/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 1-1 26 Iweduino    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
D 1-1 28 Stephenson    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/01/2016 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 3-2 18 Case, Iweduino, James    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 2-1 23 Case 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/01/2016 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 1-0 35 Stephenson    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 03/02/2016 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 32 Iweduino    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 10/02/2016 A
Woodford Town
W 5-3 20 Iweduino, James, Mason 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/02/2016 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 23 Mason    
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/02/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-2 69 James, Stephenson 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-2 68 James    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 2-0 52 Brooks 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/03/2016 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 1-0 15 Mason    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2016 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 3-1 37 Case, Mason, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 A
Ampthill Town
D 1-1 40 James    
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/03/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-3 110 Gornall    
 At Welwyn Garden City FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 A
Hatfield Town
W 3-0 21 Sadler, Stephenson 2    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2016 A
Winslow United
L 2-3 44 Smeaton 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/04/2016 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-3 41    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/04/2016 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 1-2 19 Stephenson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 14/04/2016 A
Brimsdown
W 2-1 15 Mason, Ross    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/04/2016 A
Southall
L 0-5 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 5-3 23 Iweduino 2, Mboto, Williams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/04/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 0-5 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/04/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-2 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-6 20    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 05/05/2016 H
LANGFORD
W 3-1 23 James, Stephenson, Smeaton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/05/2016 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-2 71 Cawcutt, Stephenson, Williams    
Fixtures load time: 22.93