Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Coggeshall Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 11/08/2018 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
D 0-0 242    
BLN Sat 18/08/2018 A
Dereham Town
L 2-4 308    
The FA Cup Fri 24/08/2018 H
WITHAM TOWN
D 0-0 309    
BLN Mon 27/08/2018 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 2-0 203    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 3-0 182    
The FA Cup Tue 04/09/2018 A
Witham Town
W 3-1 379    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 1-1 208    
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 A
Berkhamsted
W 2-1 156    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 H
TILBURY
D 1-1 149    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
D 2-2 48    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 2-0 128    
BLN Tue 25/09/2018 A
Brentwood Town
D 1-1 92    
The FA Trophy Fri 28/09/2018 A
Witham Town
L 0-1 188    
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-1 288    
ILC 2 Tue 09/10/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
W 2-0 95    
BLN Sat 13/10/2018 A
Romford
W 5-3 136    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 H
CANVEY ISLAND
D 3-3 148    
ESC 3 Tue 23/10/2018 H
BARKING
19:45    
BLN Sat 27/10/2018 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 4-0 154    
BLN Tue 30/10/2018 A
AFC Sudbury
W 1-0 228    
November
BLN Sat 03/11/2018 A
Mildenhall Town
W 4-2 181    
BLN Sat 10/11/2018 H
BARKING
W 1-0 112    
BLN Sat 17/11/2018 A
Bury Town
W 3-2 372    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 2-3 123    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 A
Basildon United
W 1-0 78    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 A
Aveley
D 1-1 249    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 3-0 64    
BLN Fri 21/12/2018 A
Witham Town
D 1-1 197    
January
BLN Tue 01/01/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 0-1 358    
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
L 0-3 560    
ESC QF Mon 07/01/2019 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-2 262    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 3-0 118    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 2-3 161    
BLN Sat 26/01/2019 H
DEREHAM TOWN
D 0-0 90    
February
BLN Sat 02/02/2019 A
Grays Athletic
W 1-0 240    
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
P-P    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 3-1 108    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 A
Canvey Island
W 2-0 283    
BLN Sat 23/02/2019 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
W 3-0 117    
March
BLN Sat 02/03/2019 A
Barking
W 3-0 68    
BLN Sat 09/03/2019 H
BURY TOWN
W 2-1 125    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
W 4-1 193    
BLN Tue 19/03/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
L 2-3 120    
BLN Sat 23/03/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 3-0 119    
BLN Sat 30/03/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
D 2-2 131    
April
BLN Sat 06/04/2019 H
AVELEY
L 1-2 141    
BLN Sat 13/04/2019 A
Tilbury
W 5-1 133    
BLN Sat 20/04/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 2-1 207    
BLN Mon 22/04/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
W 3-2 403    
BLN Sat 27/04/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 0-1 168    
May
BLN-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 0-1 494    
Fixtures load time: 36.53