Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Colney Heath Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-1 116 Clements, Griffin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 92 Clarke-Mardel, Fitzgerald  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 A
Haverhill Rovers
W 6-1 134 Woods 2, Doolan, Fitzgerald, Clements, Blunden  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-0 118 Blunden, Clarke-Mardel, Clements  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
SARRATT
W 2-1 57 Blunden, Sears-Black  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Long Melford
W 2-0 72 Clarke-Mardel 2  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
W 4-0 73 Clements, Devine, Woods, Sears-Black  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
L 1-3 245 Devine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 10/09/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
D 1-1 64 Devine  
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
HAVERHILL ROVERS
W 2-0 114 Clements 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
W 2-1 102 Woods 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/09/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 5-0 55 Clarke-Mardel, Clements, Blunden 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 A
Leighton Town
W 1-0 170 Clarke-Mardel  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/10/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-1 78 Fitzgerald, Woods  
Challenge Trophy Sat 05/10/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-2 44 Devine  
The FA Vase Sat 12/10/2019 A
Flackwell Heath
W 3-2 67 Clements, Devine, Clarke-Mardel  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 3-1 102 Devine, Clements 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/10/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 3-0 98 Doolan, Griffin, Armitt  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/10/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-1 82  
November
The FA Vase Sat 02/11/2019 H
STOWMARKET TOWN
L 0-1 172  
Premier Division Cup Wed 06/11/2019 A
Baldock Town
W 7-0 Griffin, O'Connor, Clements 3, Clarke-Mardel, Devine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-0 87 Griffin, Clements, D.May  
HSC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Sawbridgeworth Town
W 7-0 Clements 3, Devine 3, Boodhoo  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-0 98 Clements 2, Devine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2019 A
Wembley
L 0-1 42 Ebonine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-0 84 Armitt 2  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 26/11/2019 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 0-0 105  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 2-0 87 Clements 2  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 H
WEMBLEY
W 1-0 77 Clements  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/12/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
D 1-1 67 Woods  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 12.47