Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Colney Heath  Colney Heath  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 07/08/2012 A
London Colney
D 1-1 115 Armstrong  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 A
Wodson Park
W 4-0 113 Draper, Harrison, Cooke, Ashwood  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 1-3 73  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 7-3 67 Clarke, Ashwood, Eames, Armstrong 3, Humbert  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 A
London Tigers
W 1-0 25 Harrison  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 H
STOTFOLD
D 1-1 57 Lumsden  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 28/08/2012 A
Stotfold
W 7-3 60 Clarke, Eames, Ashwood, Humbert, Armstrong, Barker, Coombs
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2012 A
Harefield United
W 5-0 39 Eames 3, Humbert, Own Goal
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
Ampthill Town
D 2-2 47 Barker, Armstrong  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-2 70 Ashwood
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 12/09/2012 A
Aylesbury United
W 1-0 89 Ashwood  
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 3-1 48 Ashwood, Humbert, Clarke
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 A
Hatfield Town
L 0-3 67
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 6-2 124 Powell, Ashwood 4, Clarke
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 6-0 30 Williams, Powell 2, D.Corran 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 A
Haringey Borough
D 0-0 58  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 02/10/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 4-1 32 Powell 2, Eames, D.Corran
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-3 70
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-2 48 Clarke 2, Powell  
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2012 H
SPORTING BENGAL UNITED
W 3-2 50 Clarke 2, Humbert
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 17/10/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 5-1 30 Cooke, Powell 2, Eames 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-1 78 Eames, Williams  
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/10/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 53 Ashwood, Barker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-3 59
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 H
HADLEY
W 3-0 61 Thompson, Clarke, Armstrong  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-3 98 Clarke, Eames    
HSC 1 Tue 06/11/2012 H
HADLEY
W 3-1 43 Ashwood 2, Eames  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 60 Barker    
Premier Division Cup Tue 13/11/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 2-2 39 Eames, Humbert  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
The FA Vase Sat 17/11/2012 H
HADLEIGH UNITED
L 1-2 77 Armstrong  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/11/2012 A
London Colney
W 2-1 61 Williams, Ashwood    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-3 49 Clarke    
HSC 2 Tue 04/12/2012 A
London Colney
W 4-1 53 Williams 2, McDonald, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 4-2 62 Cooke, Clarke 2, Ashwood  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/12/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-3 83  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 A
Hertford Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-2 75  
Challenge Trophy Tue 08/01/2013 H
SOUTHALL
W 2-1 32 Armstrong, Cooke  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 2-3 58 Parratt, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
P-P    
HSC 3 Tue 22/01/2013 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
HSC QF Tue 29/01/2013 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 56    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Premier Division Cup Wed 06/02/2013 A
Hadley
L 2-5 Armstrong 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-2 81  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 H
HATFIELD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 A
Leverstock Green
D 1-1 55 Eames  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 20/02/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
D 1-1 71 Hazell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 A
Holmer Green
W 4-1 45 Clarke, Eames, Hazell 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 6-2 63 Clarke 3, Eames 2, Humbert    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Biggleswade United
W 1-0 54 Clarke  
Challenge Trophy Wed 06/03/2013 A
London Lions
W 3-0 Clarke, Hazell, Parratt  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 4-3 66 Clarke, Hazell, Dickie, Eames  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 A
Hertford Town
D 1-1 55 Parratt  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Thu 14/03/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
L 4-6 32 Clarke 2, Eames, Hazell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Hadley
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-3 35  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-4 83  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-7 32 Clarke, Hazell  
Challenge Trophy Thu 04/04/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-5 55  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 0-0 46  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 08/04/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 3-0 28 Cooke, Foley, Hazell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-5 62  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 11/04/2013 A
Hadley
D 1-1 20 Perks  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 A
Stotfold
L 1-3 71 Parratt  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 5-1 26 Draper, Hazell, Perks 2, Nduke  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 18/04/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
D 0-0 36  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-3 66 Humbert, Cooke  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 4-1 51 Armstrong, Clarke, Eames, Parratt  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 A
Harefield United
L 1-4 52 Hazell  
Fixtures load time: 34.44