The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Colney Heath  Colney Heath  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 15/07/2017 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-7    
 At Tring Corinthians FC
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 01/08/2017 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 8-2 85 Armitt 3, Geraldes, Parkinson, Clarke-Mardel, Hill 2    
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 1-0 92 Doolan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/08/2017 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-2 105    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/08/2017 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-4 119 Parkinson    
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 2-0 145 Doolan, Clarke-Mardel    
Premier Division Cup Wed 30/08/2017 A
Crawley Green
L 2-3 35 Own Goal, Doolan  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 3-0 140 Armitt 2, Clarke-Mardel    
Challenge Trophy Tue 05/09/2017 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 7-1 68 Geraldes, Armitt 6    
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 47 Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/09/2017 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-2 43    
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
D 3-3 153 Dudrenec, Hill, Woods    
The FA Cup Tue 19/09/2017 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 0-3 255    
The FA Vase Sat 23/09/2017 A
Hadley
D 5-5 54 Clarke-Mardel, May, Parkinson 2, Allman    
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 26/09/2017 H
HADLEY
W 3-0 59 Hill, Parkinson 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/09/2017 H
HADLEY
W 4-1 61 Armitt 3, Hill    
October
Challenge Trophy Tue 03/10/2017 A
Hatfield Town
D 0-0    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/10/2017 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 120    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/10/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-2 72    
The FA Vase Sat 21/10/2017 A
Hullbridge Sports
D 1-1 Woods    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 24/10/2017 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
L 0-1 79    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/10/2017 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 1-0 88 Armitt    
HSC 1 Tue 31/10/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-4 81 Dimmock    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/11/2017 A
Cockfosters
W 1-0 98 Rotimi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/11/2017 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-1 58 Parkinson, Cameron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/11/2017 A
Stotfold
D 2-2 66 Doolan, Armitt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/11/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 3-0 79 Carter, Collins, Cameron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/11/2017 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-2 129 Armitt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/11/2017 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-4 77    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/11/2017 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-3 118 Cameron 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/11/2017 A
Cockfosters
L 0-1 27    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/12/2017 H
WEMBLEY
W 3-1 45 Hurst, Shepherd, Cameron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/12/2017 A
Edgware Town
W 3-1 62 Carr 2, Allman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/12/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
D 1-1 43 Clarke-Mardel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/12/2017 A
Wembley
L 0-3 36    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/12/2017 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 1-3 48 Doolan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/12/2017 A
Crawley Green
D 2-2 42 Newton, Clarke-Mardel    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/01/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 0-2 56    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/01/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-3 111 Clarke-Mardel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/01/2018 A
Leverstock Green
D 1-1 41 Hill  
Fixtures load time: 11.8