Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Colney Heath Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 28/07/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 4-1    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 31/07/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-1 58 Newton 2, Clarke-Mardel 2    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/08/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-0 98 Shaw, Scott    
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 A
Tuffley Rovers
W 4-1 94 Shaw, Humbert 2, Scott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 2-2 74 Clarke-Mardel, Scott  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-3 161 Woods    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 1-0 51 Clarke-Mardel    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2018 A
Crawley Green
W 2-1 42 Newton, Clarke-Mardel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2018 A
North Greenford United
W 4-1 48 Lewis, Shepherd, Sears-Black, Newton    
Premier Division Cup Wed 12/09/2018 A
Baldock Town
L 2-3 69 Shaw, Woods    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 2-1 77 Clarke-Mardel, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 1-2 88 Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/09/2018 A
Stotfold
D 1-1 68 Clarke-Mardel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2018 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-2 89 Scott    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2018 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 61 Clarke-Mardel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 4-2 68 Clarke-Mardel, Scott 2, Newton    
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2018 H
HISTON
D 1-1 122 Clarke-Mardel    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 16/10/2018 A
Histon
L 0-2 129    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 2-2 82 Sears-Black, Shaw    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2018 A
Cockfosters
W 1-0 77 Newton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2018 H
STOTFOLD
W 4-0 92 Cameron, Davis, Power, Peters    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/11/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
P-P    
HSC 1 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-2 120 Shepherd    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2018 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-1 153  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2018 H
POTTON UNITED
L 1-2 89 Shaw    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2018 A
Hadley
W 1-0 85 Fitzgerald    
December
Challenge Trophy Sat 01/12/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
D 1-1 45 Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/12/2018 A
Edgware Town
L 0-3 41    
Challenge Trophy Tue 11/12/2018 A
Ampthill Town
W 1-0 48 Sears-Black    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2018 A
Leighton Town
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2018 A
Harpenden Town
W 3-1 71 Sears-Black, Scott, Shepherd    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
W 3-0 77 Clarke-Mardel, Westmore, Blunden    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2019 H
WEMBLEY
D 0-0 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 2-3 84 Blunden, Clarke-Mardel    
Challenge Trophy Tue 15/01/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 2-1 55 Devine, Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2019 A
Baldock Town
L 1-2 121 Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2019 A
Biggleswade United
D 3-3 71 Shaw 2, Blunden    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2019 H
LONDON TIGERS
D 1-1 115 Murphy    
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/01/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 2-3 95 Shaw, Murphy    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2019 A
Leverstock Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/02/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 0-0 65    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 77 Devine    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2019 A
London Colney
W 2-0 102 Doolan, Fitzgerald    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2019 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 113    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2019 A
London Tigers
W 1-0 14 Clarke-Mardel    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 3-1 48 Clarke-Mardel, Shepherd, Blunden    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2019 A
Potton United
L 1-2 78 Doolan    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 12/03/2019 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 3-0 88 Blunden 2, Doolan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 2-0 77 Blunden, Clarke-Mardel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 5-0 73 Blunden 3, Woods, Sears-Black  
Fixtures load time: 25.63