Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Colney Heath Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1C Sat 14/08/2021 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-2 105  
PIS1C Tue 17/08/2021 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 0-3 79  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 3-0 119 Ladbury, Doolan, Clements  
PIS1C Sat 28/08/2021 A
Biggleswade FC
D 0-0 82  
PIS1C Mon 30/08/2021 H
HARLOW TOWN
L 1-3 172 Clements  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
WARE
L 0-4 209  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 2-2 116 Shepherd, Griffin  
PIS1C Sat 11/09/2021 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-3 158  
PIS1C Tue 14/09/2021 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 2-3 72 McEwan, Clements  
PIS1C Sat 18/09/2021 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 2-0 136 Allman, Woods  
HSC 1 Tue 21/09/2021 A
Cheshunt
L 0-3 64  
PIS1C Tue 28/09/2021 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-2 96
October
PIS1C Sat 02/10/2021 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 02/10/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 2-3 88 Devine 2  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
D 2-2 71 Devine, McEwan  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 H
BASILDON UNITED
L 2-5 96 Griffin, Devine  
PIS1C Sat 16/10/2021 H
FC ROMANIA
L 1-2 79 Clements  
PIS1C Sat 23/10/2021 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-3 112  
PIS1C Sat 30/10/2021 A
Kempston Rovers
L 1-6 115 Brown  
November
PIS1C Sat 06/11/2021 H
WANTAGE TOWN
L 1-2 87 Clements  
PIS1C Tue 09/11/2021 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-2 221 Stevenson  
PIS1C Sat 13/11/2021 A
North Leigh
L 1-6 173 Simao  
PIS1C Tue 16/11/2021 A
Waltham Abbey
L 1-3 113 Laughton  
PIS1C Sat 20/11/2021 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-1 107  
PIS1C Sat 27/11/2021 H
KIDLINGTON
L 2-3 88 Simao, M.Walsh  
December
PIS1C Sat 04/12/2021 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-1 190  
PIS1C Sat 11/12/2021 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 117 Hepburn  
PIS1C Sat 18/12/2021 A
Thame United
L 2-5 103 Nimi, Nichols  
PIS1C Mon 27/12/2021 A
Harlow Town
P-P    
January
PIS1C Sat 01/01/2022 H
WARE
L 0-5 140  
PIS1C Sat 08/01/2022 A
Didcot Town
W 1-0 241 Devine  
PIS1C Sat 15/01/2022 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-2 77 Devine  
PIS1C Sat 22/01/2022 A
Hertford Town
L 2-3 260 Nimi, Hudson  
PIS1C Tue 25/01/2022 A
Harlow Town
L 0-3 121  
PIS1C Sat 29/01/2022 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-1 161 Shepherd, Boodhoo, Sawaneh  
February
PIS1C Sat 05/02/2022 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-2 147  
PIS1C Sat 12/02/2022 A
FC Romania
L 1-6 48 Devine  
PIS1C Sat 19/02/2022 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 26/02/2022 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 3-1 95 Solomon, Balogun 2  
March
PIS1C Sat 05/03/2022 A
Kidlington
L 0-1 57  
PIS1C Sat 12/03/2022 A
Bedford Town
L 0-3 582  
PIS1C Sat 19/03/2022 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-1 87  
PIS1C Sat 26/03/2022 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-6 261 Gleeson  
April
PIS1C Sat 02/04/2022 H
THAME UNITED
D 0-0 77  
PIS1C Sat 09/04/2022 A
Wantage Town
W 1-0 58 Balogun  
PIS1C Mon 18/04/2022 A
Ware
L 1-3 317 Nimi  
PIS1C Sat 23/04/2022 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-2 121 Solomon, Balogun, Nimi  
Fixtures load time: 15