Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Concord Rangers Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 06/08/2016 A
St. Albans City
L 0-2 606  
NLS Tue 09/08/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 0-1 452  
NLS Sat 13/08/2016 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-2 198  
NLS Tue 16/08/2016 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-2 383 Collins  
NLS Sat 20/08/2016 A
Oxford City
D 2-2 143 Ekpiteta, Carlos  
NLS Sat 27/08/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-1 241  
NLS Mon 29/08/2016 A
Whitehawk
D 0-0 291  
September
NLS Sat 03/09/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-5 258  
NLS Tue 06/09/2016 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
D 0-0 234  
NLS Sat 10/09/2016 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-1 340 Carlos, Cawley  
NLS Tue 13/09/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
L 0-1 241  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 1-3 192 Cawley  
NLS Sat 24/09/2016 A
Dartford
L 1-2 842 Dowie  
October
NLS Sat 08/10/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 2-4 170 Stokes, Chiedozie  
NLS Sat 22/10/2016 A
Margate
W 5-1 429 Chiedozie, Cawley 3, Laucys  
NLS Tue 25/10/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-2 343 Cawley  
NLS Sat 29/10/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 2-2 894 Collins, Cawley  
November
NLS Sat 05/11/2016 A
Bath City
D 2-2 479 Cawley 2  
ESC 3 Tue 08/11/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 1-3 162 Cawley  
NLS Sat 12/11/2016 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-2 222 Chiedozie 2, Stokes  
NLS Sat 19/11/2016 A
Gosport Borough
W 5-2 1005 Cawley 2, Chiedozie 3  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-1 161  
December
NLS Sat 03/12/2016 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 2-1 231 Own Goal, Chiedozie  
NLS Sat 17/12/2016 A
Welling United
L 1-3 402 Chiedozie  
NLS Mon 26/12/2016 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
D 1-1 305 Chiedozie  
January
NLS Sun 01/01/2017 A
East Thurrock United
D 1-1 384 Norman  
NLS Sat 07/01/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-3 231 Cawley  
NLS Sat 14/01/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
D 3-3 220 Della-Verde, Cawley 2  
NLS Sat 21/01/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-1 381  
NLS Sat 28/01/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 3-2 315 King, Sembie-Ferris 2  
February
NLS Sat 04/02/2017 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-4 1028  
NLS Sat 11/02/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-1 249 Stokes, Della-Verde, King  
NLS Sat 18/02/2017 A
Truro City
W 2-1 419 Della-Verde, Cawley  
NLS Sat 25/02/2017 A
Chelmsford City
L 3-4 845 Sembie-Ferris, Cawley, Della-Verde  
March
NLS Sat 04/03/2017 H
MARGATE
D 0-0 237  
NLS Sat 11/03/2017 H
DARTFORD
D 1-1 367 Cawley  
NLS Sat 18/03/2017 A
Hungerford Town
L 1-2 271 Nasha  
NLS Mon 20/03/2017 A
Wealdstone
D 1-1 646 T.Miles  
NLS Sat 25/03/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-0 287 Chiedozie 2  
April
NLS Sat 01/04/2017 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 737 Cawley  
NLS Sat 08/04/2017 H
BATH CITY
L 0-5 202  
NLS Fri 14/04/2017 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-2 1404  
NLS Mon 17/04/2017 H
WHITEHAWK
W 3-0 241 Cawley 2, Sembie-Ferris  
NLS Sat 22/04/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 2-2 237 Own Goal, White  
NLS Sat 29/04/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-1 701  
Fixtures load time: 19.26