Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Concord Rangers Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 04/08/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 2-0 326 Wall 2  
NLS Tue 07/08/2018 A
Billericay Town
D 1-1 1351 Wall  
NLS Sat 11/08/2018 A
Dulwich Hamlet
W 1-0 822 Midson  
NLS Tue 14/08/2018 H
DARTFORD
W 2-0 526 Wall, Theobalds  
NLS Sat 18/08/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 4-0 312 Hayes, Midson 2, Wall  
NLS Sat 25/08/2018 A
Wealdstone
D 1-1 786 Wall  
NLS Mon 27/08/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-5 637  
September
NLS Sat 01/09/2018 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-4 497 Wall  
NLS Sat 08/09/2018 H
WOKING
D 1-1 608 B.Knott  
NLS Sat 15/09/2018 A
St. Albans City
L 0-2 582  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
MARGATE
W 2-0 219 Midson, Topley  
NLS Sat 29/09/2018 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-0 242 Wall, Pollock, Midson  
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 228 Midson, Shaw  
NLS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Oxford City
L 0-2 256  
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
L 0-1 446  
NLS Sat 27/10/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-1 489 Nash, Midson  
NLS Tue 30/10/2018 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 3-0 691 Midson, Wall, Nash  
November
NLS Sat 03/11/2018 A
Slough Town
L 0-1 683  
ESC 3 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Billericay Town
L 1-2 406 Nash  
NLS Tue 13/11/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-0 262 Midson 2, Kyei  
NLS Sat 17/11/2018 A
Torquay United
L 1-4 1937 Abdullah  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
L 2-3 281 Minshull, Wall  
December
NLS Sat 01/12/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-1 258 Wall, Nash  
NLS Tue 04/12/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 4-0 212 Blackman, Nash 2, Midson  
NLS Sat 08/12/2018 A
Bath City
D 1-1 546 Blackman  
NLS Sat 22/12/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 253 Blackman  
NLS Wed 26/12/2018 A
East Thurrock United
W 2-0 286 Green, Wall  
NLS Sat 29/12/2018 A
Welling United
W 1-0 611 Sterling  
January
NLS Tue 01/01/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
D 1-1 412 Blackman  
NLS Sat 05/01/2019 A
Hungerford Town
L 1-2 170 Blackman  
NLS Sat 12/01/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
D 2-2 492 Wall 2  
NLS Sat 19/01/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 2-2 668 Wall, Midson  
NLS Sat 26/01/2019 A
Dartford
D 1-1 984 Midson  
February
NLS Sat 02/02/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 0-0 457  
NLS Sat 09/02/2019 A
Gloucester City
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/02/2019 H
BATH CITY
W 2-1 284 Wall 2  
NLS Sat 23/02/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 2-2 505 Pollock, Luque  
March
NLS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Chelmsford City
D 2-2 1179 Wall, Midson  
NLS Tue 05/03/2019 A
Gloucester City
W 2-1 178 Own Goal, Minshull  
NLS Sat 09/03/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 2-2 312 Minshull, Wall  
NLS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 4-1 391 Midson 2, Green, Luque  
NLS Sat 23/03/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 0-1 627  
NLS Sat 30/03/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-0 214 Midson, Luque, Ashford  
April
NLS Sat 06/04/2019 A
Truro City
A-A    
NLS Sat 13/04/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-1 207  
NLS Tue 16/04/2019 A
Truro City
W 3-1 416 Wall, Midson, Ashford  
NLS Fri 19/04/2019 A
Woking
W 2-1 1819 Wall, Luque  
NLS Mon 22/04/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 480 Ashford, Wall  
NLS Sat 27/04/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 2-1 545 Essam, Luque  
Fixtures load time: 15.14